Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreamy Scrolls

Dreamy Scrolls

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dreamy Scrolls
Review 1 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrooklynBride22
Date:May 14, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Lovely and elegant

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This quality of this invitation exceeded my expectations. I chose gold and it looks so elegant and romantic, yet not too "girly", so my fiance loves them too.
The design team put up with me changing my mind over small details and phrasing, i think 6 times. They sent the revised proofs very quickly each time.
I love these invitations!"
Review 2 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda06142013
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

Beautiful and elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I love these invites. I ordered a sample and fell in love with them!! Very good quality! I am very happy with them. The raised lettering makes it stand out and give it a classy feel!
I have received many compliments on them.
"
Review 3 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASchu
Date:June 29, 2012

Perfect card

Pros: Traditional
"My fiancé and I are so impressed with this card. It looks incredibly sharp and the raised text is great!"
Review 4 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicagogirl24
Date:May 30, 2012

My sister loved this more than I did

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered a sample of this in purple ink on ivory paper. I thought I would like this a lot more, but I ended up loving a floral letterpress invitation. My sister, however, loved this invitation the most. Personally, I thought it was a little predictable (like I had seen the design before) so that is why I chose something more unique. I would definitely recommend the quality and thermography though."
Review 5 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lsiembid
Date:May 16, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classy Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Just received our wedding invitations and response cards in the mail, and we love how they turned out! They look very elegant! We chose the dark purple ink color as that is one of our wedding colors and it looks great. We did a lot of customization on the invitation as we chose to include both our ceremony and reception information on the invitation. The customer service was great, we received our first proof quickly, and when we requested additional changes we received a second proof very quickly also. We are very happy with how these turned out. I bought stick on crystals which I am adding in two places on this card in the scrolls to add a little extra glamour to the cards!"
Review 6 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanelS
Date:April 2, 2012
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely Design and Texture

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper and slightly raised lettering is perfect. It is so wonderful to receive an email proof and to be able to request specific changes or alterations you request before confirming your final order- I changed the text on the bottom to add our wedding website information and it turned out great. I was really impressed with the quick and professional service I received when I called with a question on my order and have been overall extremely impressed with Wedding Paper Divas. One note so no one makes the same mistake I did: the sample may come with liner color, which is not standard. It does have to be added for additional cost if you are interested."
Review 7 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherHil
Date:March 9, 2012

Pretty & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is a good size for a wedding invitation. Has a simple and elegant feel. The digital print is very true to the physical copy. Simple but pretty nonetheless."
Review 8 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Winterbride
Date:March 9, 2012

Stunning, but one flaw...

"I LOVED the sample that I ordered, but there is no reception card to go with it. I would order these for my wedding invites in a heartbeat if they had reception cards as well."
Review 9 for Dreamy Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ayvee
Date:March 8, 2012

love the thermography

Pros: Vintage
"i really like the purple the thermography came in
matched the deep purples i was looking for
the print came out very elegantly
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dreamy Scrolls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5