Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Curtain Call

Curtain Call

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curtain Call
Review 1 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaM87
Date:August 11, 2014
City: N. Canton
State:Ohio

Beautiful Quality Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These were a lovely material and easy to customize. I loved being able to edit and change the design to fit what I had in mind. They felt lovely to the touch and looked great in person. The communication was fast and so was shipping plus everything was packaged well. I loved the design. I got them in the beige/tan/cream/neutral color."
Review 2 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by benandjerry
Date:June 1, 2014

Color of fringe design was off...

Pros: Simple Chic
"We opted for the green (sea glass color) and pearl shimmer effect.
The pearl shimmer effect adds a subtle sheen, but makes the paper appear higher end, and I would definitely recommend it.
However, we were very disappointed in the printed color of the fringe design on top. Online, the color of the fringe design matched the color of the lettering of the bride's and groom's name, but on the actual card, it appeared a lot lighter and duller, with almost a grayish tint, instead of the beautiful teal color in the sample online.
I don't think this can be attributed to the computer screen displaying the wrong colors because the teal printing for the names turned out great and did match the sample."
Review 3 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Damonproposed
Date:March 4, 2014

Font is a bit small

Pros: Traditional
"The layout is simple and clean. The capitalized font is a bit small, I would have gone up one size. Overall, I'm happy to be able to present as my wedding invitation to our closest friends and family."
Review 4 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ksunbeam
Date:February 25, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation is simple and elegant. From the scroll lettering to the pearl shimmer of the paper it created exactly what I was looking for. I have had several requests wanting to know where I got them done and one work acquaintance asked if I would be offended if she copied my invitations when she got married because she loved them so much. I really loved how the fuchsia color really popped on the pearl and almost gave the paper a light pink shimmer. I couldn't have asked for anything more!"
Review 5 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2B914
Date:June 17, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

LOVE

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We ordered this invite in the sand color and it was beautiful! I can't wait to send my invites out, they look highly professional :)"
Review 6 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MinneapolisMeghan
Date:June 6, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Obsessed with my wedding invitations!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, shimmery
"These invitations exceeded my expectations! The paper and quality of printing is top notch. I personalized my invites by using black font, upgrading to pearl paper (I HIGHLY recommend doing so), upgrading to the shimmery inner envelope, and adding the matching directions/instructions cards and menu cards. The designers were so easy to work with when customizing the wording, format, and font to fit my vision. I was looking for a traditional invitation, nothing overly trendy, that was extremely feminine with a whimsical font, had shimmery paper, and something I could frame in our new home and never get sick of staring at."
Review 7 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds102
Date:February 7, 2013
State:South Carolina

Beautiful wedding invite!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I chose the green color and kept the teal-colored writing as it was displayed in the sample online - absolutely loved it. Such an elegant font and design! The details on the back of the card make it so much nicer than just plain white! The details were just enough to where it was a nice traditional card with a vintage touch. I wasn't sure how the signature white paper would look, but it's similar to card stock without being too thin or too bulky!"
Review 8 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marchbride20
Date:October 1, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful and Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"LOVE this! ordered the sample (among others) and am ordering this design for the wedding... I only wish it came with a matching program"
Review 9 for Curtain Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfos914
Date:June 29, 2012

Very elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite and inserts in the Sand color. It turned out beautiful. The designer who did my proofs made some improvements which made them perfect. Very happy with the results :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curtain Call
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5