Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Medallion Border

Medallion Border

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medallion Border
Review 1 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate123123
Date:November 24, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These were absolutely beautiful and we're complimented by many. The paper was a nice weight, and thermography gave them a classy touch. My only complaint was, they wre about a quarter if an inch too tall, so I had to pay for oversized shipping. I still think the result was worth the extra few cents shipping."
Review 2 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bethie50
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with my invitations! The blue turned out beautiful. They are definitely even more beautiful in person. It was very easy to change the wording to what I wanted. I am also very happy with the quality of the paper."
Review 3 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahBeth77
Date:November 4, 2013
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Beautiful Card/ Great Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered 3 sample cards and when I originally ordered this was my least favorite. My fiancé and mother didn't even want me to get the sample card because they did not like it from the online picture. I'm glad I did because out of the three I received this is our favorite! It is so beautiful in person and just shows you how getting samples can be a game changer. We were set on a different card that looked like it had lace on the top and back of the card and it ends up we don't care for it at all in person. It looks cheap, this card on the other hand is just gorgeous! It blew all of the other cards out of the water. The paper quality is so much better and having the letters raised makes it look much more elegant. For a few dollars more the thermography makes for a much better, and more upscale card. We love love love this card, and are most likely going to order it for our wedding!!"
Review 4 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavBride42
Date:July 3, 2013
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Absolutely beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered this invitation in gold for my September 2013 wedding. The paper is a very heavy stock and the raised print from the thermography process makes it feel truly elegant. The designers were able to include the reception site name and address on the invitation which was extremely helpful and eliminated the need for a direction card. I ended up using the font Andante for our names and left everything else on the invitation as originally designed. I think that it was very helpful that I was able to personalize the invitation on the website so I could see exactly how our names would look in a variety of font styles. The final proof of the design was emailed to me literally overnight for approval and the invitations arrived on the exact date quoted. I am very glad that I ordered samples of the invitations I was interested in before making my final decision - it took away the anxiety I had about ordering something as important as this online instead of in an actual store. These invitations are an extremely good value for the money - I purchased 50 with response cards and envelopes with the gold liner. I had shopped locally for invitations and was disheartened at how expensive everything was for lesser quality items. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for providing such exceptional service!"
Review 5 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carina126
Date:January 24, 2013

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are great quality and look beautiful in person! Order a sample and see for yourself. The thermography lettering is exquisite. I also received several "complimentary" invitations and envelopes which was a nice touch!"
Review 6 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lica
Date:October 31, 2012

Very nice!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The card is very nice and beautiful... much more than I expect. I surelly would recoment it."
Review 7 for Medallion Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alg87
Date:July 16, 2012

Thermography

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We absolutely love our wedding invitations. They looked exactly as we hoped for. Such affordable luxury and the thermography was great! Especially since it's usually more expensive.
A very unique invitation that we are thrilled to mail.!
"