Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bygone Bliss

Bygone Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bygone Bliss
Review 1 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa11
Date:January 20, 2014
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Gorgeous classy invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ended up using the golden color, and the matte card. If I had one criticism, it would be that this card would look much better in glossy format with rounded corners. If I had it to do again, I would order it that way.
However, modifying everything was easy and the scrollwork looks gorgeous in person.
These invitations look much more expensive than they area, and everything is perfect.
The printing is flawless on every card we looked at, no errors at all.
My friends said that our invites were beautiful! I would suggest getting the matching enclosure cards and RSVP cards as well for a cohesive look.
These are great if you want a traditional classic style that is not over-wrought or stuffy looking. The colors keep it fresh and modern.
"
Review 2 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CZspringBride2014
Date:December 6, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Pretty, however...

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I LOVED the design, color, paper quality of this invitation. However, it is too small for a wedding invitation. The size is all wrong, I wish it could have come in a standard size. It felt more like a baby shower invitation."
Review 3 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Not What I Was Expecting

"Both my fiance and I liked how this looked on-line. Our wedding color is purple, so we thought this would be a perfect invitation. However when we got it, we were disappointed in the design quality - the lines were not crisp & clear, seemed a little faded."
Review 4 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 12, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These were slightly smaller than I imaged but I went with the harder card stock and I am so happy that I did. I love the double sided design. Very chic. They were a little rough on the top where they were cut. The cutting was not as polished as I had hoped...but over-all very very beautiful!!! I will order this type of invite again!"
Review 5 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissakk22
Date:August 2, 2013

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is stunning. Upgraded to pearl paper, and it was worth it. Really beautiful & great quality!"
Review 6 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolEC
Date:July 5, 2013

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Beware of font size when ordering. The font size appeared larger online than on the actual invitation."
Review 7 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by london1978
Date:June 20, 2013

just perfect

Pros: Traditional
"The quality was great and it was perfect.
The delivery was efficient and arrive on time
"
Review 8 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkmayb
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Springdale
State:Arkansas

Excellent Choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these invitations! Very simple, but a timeless look. Everyone that recieved one, loved them! Just be aware that since they are square you will have to spend a little extra on shipping!"
Review 9 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carsongal
Date:November 25, 2012
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

absolutely beautiful!!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, fresh clean
"This is one of the few times I see a company delivered a product as advertised!!! You get exactly what you see..intricate design, beautiful deep purple, fresh white background on quality paper! Received in sturdy packaging and on time...What you see is exactly what you get!!!"
Review 10 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CC37
Date:August 6, 2012
City: NYC
State:New York

Classy Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these in Marigold. I thought this design was classic but also this caught my eye b/c my fiance is Indian. This design ties into our decor and we have received several comments from friends and family how beautiful these are."
Review 11 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pcastro
Date:May 19, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beatiful/elegant card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love this card. We'll be sending our invitations soon and can't wait to hear the feed back from our guests. The customer service was great, they were very helpfull :)"
Review 12 for Bygone Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VSCHAEF2
Date:March 30, 2012
City: Jersey Shore

Love it. It really is beautiful.

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just received my wedding invites today. They are perfect and exactly as pictured. So happy!!!"