Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Merry Branch

Merry Branch

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merry Branch
Review 1 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caitmc
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Modern
"We absolutely love this invitation! WPD was so flexible and altered the design to perfectly match our needs!"
Review 2 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRDrouin
Date:February 26, 2013
State:New Hampshire

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had been eyeing this invitation for months and I'm so glad I got it, it came out amazing! Not only was is perfectly done, but the customer service was unmatched! I chatted with someone several times and changed my proofs several times and they were always patient and helpful. When I got the package (early!) it came beautifully wrapped and well presented. I highly recommend ordering from here. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JazzfromDetroit
Date:December 28, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this as a sample and loved it, it's beautiful. The only reason we didn't use it is because it's a square card and we loved the pearl paper more. But this is a gorgous invitation."
Review 4 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALiz
Date:December 26, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely, but...

Pros: Traditional
"The wedding invitations were lovely, but the border was uneven----wider on the top and right side and narrower on the bottom and left side. We did not have time to have them redone. I would suggest selecting a design with a border only on one side in order to prevent the possibility of this happening."
Review 5 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 1, 2012
State:West Virginia

Perfect Match

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is BEAUTIFUL! I love the detail. We chose to have it printed in the "velvet ink" and it turned out lovely! The invitations match our wedding theme and color perfectly. We were also able to customize the wording and slightly alter the design to accommodate my very long name. Overall this design was the perfect choice for us and our dream wedding!!"
Review 6 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ravella
Date:June 24, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Very Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation a month ago for my wedding in September 2012. My fiancee and I looked together online for possibilities for our invitations. Wedding Paper Divas was our choice because of price, variety, and how easy the overall process seemed. This particular card met all our requirements: beautiful, simple, not too girly, not too masculine :-) Personalizing it was easy. I liked that I was able to exchange emails with a real person who helped me with the wording and made sure I was aware of the etiquette. Their response time was super quick, and the delivery was on the dot. The final product was exactly what I was expecting. I ordered a sample first, and made sure I could live with the print quality, which I found to be good enough (actually I thought the fact that the printing wasn't super dark gave it a delicate feel once everything was put together). The paper was very nice. I ordered the outer envelops, the invitations, the RSVP cards and envelops for RSVP. I tied the package together with a matching piece of ribbon. I loved the final result! It was very me: delicate, cute, simple, elegant. Just loved it. We already sent them out and have received many compliments from our guests. Overall very satisfied with the whole process and the results. Would definitely recommend."
Review 7 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CourtandJase
Date:March 26, 2012

Font printed too light

"Although the paper and design of this card is beautiful, it is extremely difficult to read the print because the font prints too light."
Review 8 for Merry Branch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Gelley
Date:March 12, 2012
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Wasn't impressed

Pros: Modern
"When I ordered my invitations, I thought the product was pretty on the website. However, when I received it, the color of the ink was too light, lighter than the picture. Although, the ink was lighter than I anticipated, I could live with that. What I could not live with, was the fact that the font print was too small. I could barely read the invitation. With the font being too small coupled with the ink being too light made it very difficult to read. I have had to order a whole different set and design of invitations just so my guest can read them."