Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Pen and Ink

Pen and Ink

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pen and Ink
Review 1 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bnewton06
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Excellent and speedy delivery

Pros: Traditional
"I was surprised to get the order so quickly. The customer service team is awesome. I realized I had the wrong address listed and I called and they made the change with no hassle."
Review 2 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Queen231
Date:November 23, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Nice invitation, but very very very small in size

Pros: nice
"The design I picked was really cute, but I was very unhappy with the size of the invitation, It literally was smaller than a 4x6 picture. I was very very disappointed in the product. After I had made my selection and spent well over three hundred dollars, I saw I had been directed to a web sight called Tiny Prints, so I guess it is my fault for not reading the tiny print(small print) before I made my purchase. I will not use a websight invitation company again especially Wedding Paper Divas. I will go to a stationary store so I can view my product."
Review 3 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JVig
Date:August 11, 2013

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the mix of classic and modern elements in this invitation. My husband and I are very pleased with how it looks and how we got to add our wedding colors to the invitation (calypso). It is a good quality invitation for a very reasonable price!"
Review 4 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rhimk
Date:August 7, 2013
City: Clare
State:Outside of the U.S.

A darling piece of work.

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I found my invitations where almost perfect, if I had to be picky the only thing not perfect was the ink on the pearl paper it wasn't dark enough like on the website. You can still read it well it's just not as powerful. The colour was exactly the same. And I love the flourishes."
Review 5 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mumsy
Date:June 22, 2013
City: Burlington
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card was exactly what I had envisioned it would be. The cards are done on very nice and paper and the printing is clear, legible and no marks.
The staff who helped me was very courtious, made suggestions which helped in the process as this was my first time ordering from this company."
Review 6 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rebecca123
Date:May 30, 2013
City: Australia

Elegant and Modern Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern, classic
"My experience in designing and ordering this card has been excellent! Not only did Wedding Paper Divas provide me with advice on the wording but they genuinely showed an interest in making the invitation so beautiful. I upgraded to have a pearl shimmer finish and the invitations look amazing. The quality of the paper is very professional and I am very much looking forward to sending these elegant invites to our guests.
The size of the invites are just perfect also and not too big or small. The delivery time with these invites was very impressive - I live in Australia and literally received the invites 4 days after the design was approved. This whole process actually only took me 1 week including postage which exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much Wedding Paper Divas for making this whole process stress free and for producing such a high quality product. I will be recommending you to everyone I know getting married. Huge Huge Thanks!!!!
"
Review 7 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by illinijiy
Date:May 16, 2013

Excellent

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Love the front and back. Looks great, can't wait to mail them!"
Review 8 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCSA
Date:December 26, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Elegant, but not pretentious

Pros: Vintage, elegant, sophisticated
"The scrolled design is beautiful and having them in two corners only makes the text the main attraction. The best part is the back of the card. Really nice looking."
Review 9 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamee
Date:November 9, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation came Exactly as ordered. The review process was fast and simple."
Review 10 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbwykes
Date:September 25, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Love!!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I spent months researching wedding invitations and compared the quality and prices from dozens of vendors. I love paper products and definitely notice detail, quality and paper stock. Wedding Paper Divas has exceeded my expectations and I love all of the items I have ordered (Save the Dates, Invitations, RSVP Cards and Enclosure Cards). I have had lots of compliments about the quality and design and I am pleased with the quality of service, attention to detail and cost of the items. LOVE WEDDING PAPER DIVAS!"
Review 11 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpinAZ
Date:August 17, 2012

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Unfortunately I waited until the very end of my wedding planning to order invitations and announcements; I was referred to by wedding paper divas by a friend who sent out beautiful stationary for her event from the company and thought I would give them a look. I found this design to be simple and colorful; they did not disappoint. The card stock the invitations are printed on are really heavy duty, the ink is a bold color, really soft on the face of the card, but striking on the back. The print on the face of the card is easily read, and the ink does not transfer to hands or the envelope. And the expeditious printing and delivery of my order blew me away. They offered a 1 week turnaround time, I received my shipment is under 48 hours. Way to go!"
Review 12 for Pen and Ink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luckyyou
Date:May 13, 2012

Love the simple detail

Pros: Modern
"This invitation has simple detailing on the front and beautiful detailing on the back. The RSVP card was my favorite it was unique. I wish this card came in a ivory color as well I would have been more inclined to order this one."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pen and Ink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5