Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Our Romance

Our Romance

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Our Romance
Review 1 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdahlen
Date:April 16, 2015
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Love, love, LOVE!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was so happy to find this on this site and I was even happier when I received it! I couldn't be more pleased with how my invitations looked. This really topped it off by making it more professional and personal. I used my own picture, of course and used majestic purple for the color."
Review 2 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura0822
Date:April 16, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

Great Labels!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I ordered these labels to add something to our envelopes for our thank you cards. Everyone loved them! The colors were vibrant in the picture, and the picture came out very clear. It was easy to make and is a great addition. Will be purchasing more."
Review 3 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jstamats
Date:February 3, 2015

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful quality! Adress label is on the larger size, make sure you put the label on first, then write the persons address! Love them!"
Review 4 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaKayleigh
Date:December 29, 2014
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Address Labels

"Our personalized address labels came out amazing. It was very easy to upload our picture to the template. I was able to customize the font on the label. They are going to look great on the envelopes when we send out our save the dates!"
Review 5 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:September 30, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Beautiful Label - Elegant Font

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We ordered personalized return address labels to send with the Save the Date magnets for our daughter's wedding. The quality is outstanding!! We appreciated seeing a proof before our order was filled because we made some small changes. The best part was that the proof from the designers was free - and worth the time to look at before the order was filled. The photo was crisp and sharp; the design perfectly complimented the photo; and customer service was exceptional. We definitely recommend this product to others!!"
Review 6 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Love1411
Date:July 17, 2014
City: Hermosa beach
State:California

Perfect wedding address label

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love that our wedding invitations were able to have a little peek of our engagement photos."
Review 7 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessMarickovich
Date:April 29, 2014
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Cute Address Labels

"These were great for my wedding thank you cards! It added a nice touch it was definitely worth the money."
Review 8 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureSLK
Date:March 28, 2014

Perfect!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"They did an amazing job with my long and difficult address. The photo is very high quality! I was very impressed with the customer service too, very prompt and helpful!!"
Review 9 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kim2015
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wedding Return Address Labels

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We ordered return address labels with an engagement photo of the two of us for Save the Dates we ordered. There too big to fit on our save the date postcards so we are planning to save them for our wedding invites. Make sure they arent too big depending on your card size."
Review 10 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMNTODD
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Orange City
State:Florida

WE LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern, personalized
"Personalized our address labels with a manatee photograph that I took myself and it looked PERFECT. Originally just wanted these for our invitations, but we plan to order more just for everyday use!!
Our order was quick, no mistakes, and our package was delivered almost 3 days earlier than the predicted date. We highly recommend the Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 11 for Our Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dweeba
Date:March 7, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Beautiful and Easy to Apply

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The address labels turned out better than I imagined. I love them, and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. The look especially great on special letters or formal packaging being sent out. Adding a picture of your own really makes a difference and turns out very clear! Will be ordering more soon!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Our Romance
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5