Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lively Bouquet

Lively Bouquet

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lively Bouquet
Review 1 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeaBreeze
Date:April 8, 2014
City: Morgan Hill
State:California

Perfect Spring Shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is even better in person than it appears on line. The papper is heavy, the printing is clear and crisp. The colors more vibrant. I made a few adjustments with the designers via email and my proof cam back perfect! I would recommend this to my friends!"
Review 2 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tuere3
Date:April 2, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"I was thrilled with my purchase and so was the bride!! The invitations are absolutely gorgeous!"
Review 3 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindy29
Date:March 7, 2014
City: B'ville
State:Minnesota

turned out GREAT !!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed font and color...they were perfect - working with the designer, I asked and they did it !!!! Changed colors to Deep Sea and fusia.. I was very happy with the invitations and have had many compliments on them. Will use again and tell everyone about Wedding Paper Divas"
Review 4 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 30, 2013
City: Yarmouth Port
State:Massachusetts

Simply elegant!

Pros: virant floral design
"I was delighted with the quality of the paper. I ordered the invitation in blue and pink, and the colors were true to what was shown on the site. The back of the card also had the floral design, and we put a quote there. The designer planned the font size and placement perfectly. Lots of compliments on this invitation. It really is beautiful."
Review 5 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KaydeeS
Date:June 14, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern
"I would liked to have printed something, or had a photo printed on the back of invitation."
Review 6 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOHga
Date:June 4, 2013

Great quality - vibrant colors

Pros: classic
"I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The red flowers are a true red. The computer screen implies a pink color, but believe the description. I was hoping they would come out red - and these did not disappoint. I changed the font a bit - but it was still wonderful. My girlfriend is going to love them."
Review 7 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by victoriak
Date:June 3, 2013

Beautiful Card

"I ordered the Autumn Orange and the colors were perfect! Great quality, they easily made an adjustment I requested and the cards arrived earlier than I expected."
Review 8 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by penfieldpat
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Rochester
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Good value and found the ordering process very easy. They arrived sooner than expected!"
Review 9 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NurseLoLo318
Date:July 30, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: floral
"It was a hit! The card looked beautiful and high quality."
Review 10 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smegan22
Date:July 6, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the blue flower invite. It was on great high quality paper and the colors were exaclty how they looked online. The bride loved them, and I felt they were perfect. Very happy with the shipping time frame and customer service. I will be using Wedding Paper Divas again(if I am ever the Maid of Honor again)."
Review 11 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmcnew
Date:June 28, 2012

"Looks very high-end for a simple design and can accommodate more text"
Review 12 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovingLife
Date:June 27, 2012

Beyond my expectations

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Everything was perfect! The paper and ink quality were great. I thought the price was fair and I appreciated the professionalism and quick turn around from the staff member who sent me the proof! Thank you for a wonderful experience. I will be using you again!"
Review 13 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabie21
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Montreal

Amazing Quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I was really impressed with the quality of the paper. The design and everything came out great :)
I love that you could print your return address on the envelopes, it really saved me a lot of time. I wish there was an option to print the guests addresses on too.
The delivery was quicker than expected which was a great plus.
In all I had a great experience ordering from Wedding paper Divas and I would order from here again.
"
Review 14 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shell3
Date:April 2, 2012

Stunning Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I ordered this design in Passion for my sister's Bridal Shower. The design is beautiful and the quality of the paper is excellent. I had an easy and great experience ordering and speaking with customer service."
Review 15 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Spyglasstv
Date:March 17, 2012

Pros: Modern
"Loved the quality of the paper everyone commented on it Thought the color in the Bride's name was more purple then blue..my colors were blue so I was just a little disappointed in that ..would make life easier if they published the envelope size to do your printing
Can't wait until everyone gets them in the mail
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lively Bouquet
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5