Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance

Monogram Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance
Review 1 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TH25
Date:September 29, 2014

Classy and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalized with color and it was perfect. Proof process was easy and fast."
Review 2 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lpimm
Date:September 2, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Great quality at a great value

Pros: Traditional
"What a great experience!
I was hesitant to purchase our wedding invites online worried about the process of proofing etc. Well it couldn't have been simpler.
Love our invites and thought it was a very special touch to receive a hand written note from the woman that worked with me on the proofing process.
Wedding Paper Divas is a class act!"
Review 3 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fran3
Date:June 9, 2014

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"No specific personalization. Good quality paper and printing. Fast delivery. Excellent price."
Review 4 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mayo14
Date:May 19, 2014

A Hint of Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"A classic touch on contemporary wedding invitations. The combination of neutral colors gives it a hint of elegance."
Review 5 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by G316
Date:May 2, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I just received our invitation cards and truly LOVE them!
We had them personalized with the colors we wanted and text changed as well.
The online designers are great to work with and ensure everything was exactly how I wanted it! And they were delivered to us so fast! Thanks again WPD!!!!!
"
Review 6 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelBel
Date:April 27, 2014

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"I wil be ordering these for my wedding! Classic and elegant look :)"
Review 7 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zabriel
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Happy with product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Better than expected when I got it in the mail! Super fast delivery."
Review 8 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBriley
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Love our Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic
"We went with a gray background, coast colored lettering for our monogram letters on front and back, and a navy frame around the monogram on the back. We LOVE them. They turned out even better than we expected! WPD really works with you to personalize them how you want and gets them printed and shipped quickly!"
Review 9 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melvin7
Date:March 14, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations and reply cards were exactly what we ordered! Quick and easy!"
Review 10 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JetteGERMANY
Date:February 12, 2014

Monogram Elegance

Pros: Modern
"I have chosen Raspberry as a color and standard paper and I must say I am very disappointed!!
The service was good, the proofs were delivered quickly, changes were made quickly so no complaining about this, but the quality of the paper is soooo disappointing!
I am embaressed to sent them out. They look soooo cheap, but they were everything else, but cheap!!
The problem is I have to send them out, because I have no time to order new cards anywhere else in time!!!
I could really start to cry!!!
I could have printed this quality on my own printer....
"
Review 11 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMJones
Date:February 11, 2014

great invitation!

Pros: Modern
"I just got my invitations in the mail and they turned out great! Exactly as pictured. Caution: these do require additional postage because they're square, but when I compared the price of these with extra postage to the price of the rectangle invitations, it came out about even. Great job Wedding Paper Divas!!!"
Review 12 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by K8alexis
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Chicago

Good design poor resolution

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked everything about the card, except for the resolution on the monogram itself. It lacked the sharp edges and quality compared to the rest of the design. Wish they would offer it to be embossed or include a higher quality resolution."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 12, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. There is no reason that we can see that the monogram shouldn't have printed with the same quality as the rest of the cards. As always, if you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 13 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by detaildiva
Date:November 16, 2013
City: El Paso
State:Texas

simple, yet stylish

Pros: Modern
"Great selection to choose from and quick delivery. I thought the print could have been a bit more clearly printed but the overall result was nice."
Review 14 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brideonabudget
Date:September 22, 2013
State:Texas

The One!

Pros: Modern
"We loved this invitation and the fabulous customer service I received when customizing our order! We ordered it in the purple color, but changed the monogrammed letter color and back color (currently called Walnut) to a fall orange that matched our wedding colors. They also changed the monogram location so that our wording could be:
Line 1: Together with their families
Line 2: monogram
Line 3-5: our full names... and do on. They completely customized this design, which I didn't think was possible when I went to personalize it.
I am very happy with this design!
"
Review 15 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by britt40
Date:September 18, 2013
City: chicago

get the upgrade in paper weight

Pros: classic and elegant
"different, unique and perfect for the tone we are trying to set with our wedding. disappointing in regard to the paper weight."
Review 16 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChitownBride
Date:June 5, 2013

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I used a navy background, white font, and tied my invitation packages with pink twine... turned out beautifully! I also asked the designer to make the monogram a bit smaller and our names a bit bigger. Very easy process and they turned out great!"
Review 17 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by burkecx
Date:May 14, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful & helpful customer service

Pros: Simple Chic
"These came out great and I am so happy we picked them. We changed the colors pretty significantly and the customer service support was just wonderful. We also had to adjust the font for the main two letters and the service team was responsive and very helpful, suggesting many options and showing us various looks."
Review 18 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahe117
Date:May 2, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Modern
"I loved these invitations! They are simple but classy. Very thick and sturdy, not flimsy at all! I was so happy with the quality for the price!"
Review 19 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wonka
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Rotterdam

Wedding Invitations

"We love everything we ordered from Wedding Paper Divas.
Delivery was very fast, everything looks amazing en the email contact I had with them was great.
They were very helpfull.
The inivitations are classy, delivery was on time, contact was perfect.
Best wishes,
Willy from Rotterdam, The Netherlands"
Review 20 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieLA
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Wonderful personalized card, perfect revision from the graphic team!
Excellent quality and elegant result.
"
1 2 >