Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance

Monogram Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance
Review 1 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fran3
Date:June 9, 2014

Flexible lettering

Pros: Simple Chic
"Changed the entree selection area to noting the number of people in the invitee's party. Good quality, excellent price. Fast delivery."
Review 2 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by dd77
Date:May 26, 2014

Did not match my invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am not sure what happenned, but when I asked to view a preview order when placing this order something went wrong. The font and color scheme was fine but the quality of the card was not the same. I can't afford to re-order RSVP cards so I am leaving it as is, but when a customer refers to a previous order number it should reflect the entire order."
Review 3 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBriley
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great, Simple RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic
"These look great! They are clean and simple! We didn't have entree choices, so we replaced the bottom with a line and put "Please state any dietary restrictions" or something along those lines so that we can know about any allergies or vegetarian/vegan needs! Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMJones
Date:February 11, 2014

great RSVP!

Pros: Modern
"Ordered these RSVP cards to match the invitations. They were able to edit them exactly as I wanted because we are not having a plated dinner so I didn't need the entree choices. Am very pleased with the cards!"
Review 5 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JEBA
Date:January 14, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are having a casual reception with an assortment of finger foods and have no need for the entree line(s). The designer was able to accomodate my requests to remove these lines and center the response lines. I also requested the back of the card be the same color as the charcoal grey on the front of the card and it looks great! The paper is thick and the card is professional looking."
Review 6 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by burkecx
Date:May 14, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great match

Pros: Simple Chic
"These match the monogram elegance wedding invitations perfectly. We changed the colors to the card and the customer support team was great helping us make this work as we had to move some of the wording around so everything could be read."
Review 7 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahe117
Date:May 2, 2013

Very Personalized!

Pros: Modern
"I had these cards changed a little and they looked great! They did such a great job making it look exactly what I needed and they are very cute!"
Review 8 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wellsee
Date:July 7, 2012
State:Virginia

Classic and to the point

Pros: Traditional
"Good quality, classic, short sweet and to the point. Exactly what I expected."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Elegance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1