Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegant Moment

Elegant Moment

Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
11 of 16(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Moment
Review 1 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBean
Date:December 14, 2014

Nice Thank You Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We liked these thank you cards, the processing was quick and they arrived right on time. The only thing I would note is that you must keep in mind that the paper you choose can affect the photo quality - if you don't pick glossy, the photo won't be glossy. Just a tip so you aren't surprised!"
Review 2 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jswvh
Date:November 3, 2014

Poor Photo Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I was impressed on how fast it was shipped to me but was VERY DISAPPOINTED when I opened the box to find how poorly the picture what printed on. I had uploaded the highest quality photos that my photographer had given me and the card was grainy and unclear. I probably will not be back here ever due to that."
Review 3 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eguerra1
Date:July 18, 2014
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

The Perfect Thank You!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this thank you card for my wedding showers and it was absolutely perfect! The quality was wonderful and I even had a small design change that I was worried wouldn't translate in my comments. When the proof came through it was exactly what I asked for! I can't say enough how great these Thank You cards are!"
Review 4 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaynaP
Date:November 24, 2013

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"The only problem was the return address was a little crooked...not centered and straight as it should be."
Review 5 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fandrich
Date:October 28, 2013
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Love this card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This card worked well with it's asymmetrical layout for our photo. Also the color and font set the perfect feel of what we wanted to portray, casual and personal."
Review 6 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanekii28
Date:September 23, 2013
City: Fresno
State:California

A timeless stand out

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, classic
"I have never received as many compliments on something like I did on these thank you's. The printing and picture quality was amazing! Wedding Paper Divas NEVER lets me down!"
Review 7 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Bnic
Date:March 31, 2013

Much smaller than it looks

"I had to return these. They were half the size they said. They should not say the size 'when folded' as this is misleading. They mean when flat so the card is half the size of a normal card. Too small to write any decent message inside."
Review 8 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by sunshine23
Date:March 6, 2013
City: New York

Nice Design, Poor Execution

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this as my wedding thank you cards and I was quite disappointed at the size of the card. It was much smaller than I imagined it would be. Also, the colors of my professional picture came out printed looking very flat and dull. The quality of the paper was nothing special either.
I wanted the picture centered a little less (and obviously the photo tech could do it) but they told me they couldn't because it was out of range. I could have easily done these cards at home with Illustrator at home, but I wanted to give WPD a shot.
This wasn't my first purchase with WPD, but this may be my last after the quality of my recent order."
Review 9 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by StaceSS
Date:October 20, 2012

Sample came without picture

"Ordered the sample of this design (along with 4 others), this was the only one that came without the photo. Very difficult to tell how it looks with a picture on with a sample like this."
Review 10 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisNicole
Date:October 16, 2012

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"These cards are perfect! The paper quality is great and the photo looks amazing, such a nice card!"
Review 11 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sari
Date:September 17, 2012

Completely Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our thank you cards looked amazing. I love the simple design and the quality of the product. I was also impressed with the editing and the proof that was emailed to me. I had some concerns about the placement but the designer took care of everything! Great product"
Review 12 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharonkay7
Date:August 28, 2012
State:Texas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"Perfect layout for our thank you cards!"
Review 13 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Okims
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Doesn't work well for all photos

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I would suggest order a sample of this card before placing your order. I would also suggest talking to a representative or really thinking about how your photo will show up on Matte(not glossy) paper.
I was disappointed in my "Elegant Moment" thank you card because the photo I used is quite dark and has a lot of contrast but the effect is lost on the matte paper.
I do love the simplicity of the card and if I had to choose a different photo, I would chose one that was taken outdoors with natural light because I think this type of photo would work better with the matte paper."
Review 14 for Elegant Moment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pghnana
Date:June 4, 2012

Just what I was looking for...

Pros: Modern
"After browsing through several options of thank you cards, I finally chose this one. I love the simple "thank you" with the bride and groom's names. It fit perfectly over the photo of my son and his fiance. I'm planning to give these to my daughter-in-law at her shower (with stamps). I'll ask the attendees to self-address the envelopes so that she just needs to write her sentiments. I also like that it is folded over rather than a postcard design. Thank you Wedding-Paper Divas, again for an excellent product and expertise design help!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Moment
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5