Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for All In Hand

All In Hand

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All In Hand
Review 1 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tiawana
Date:February 6, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Just Simply Amazing!

Pros: Artistic
"My fiancé and I ABSOLUTELY love EVERYTHING about this engagement party invitation! This is the first product we've ordered and will DEFINITELY be repeat customers. We have gotten so many wonderful compliments from our friends and family on this invitation. It was our first official peek at events to come for our special day and it helped us set a beautiful tone for what we hope will be a magical occasion."
Review 2 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by simonejade
Date:January 19, 2014
City: Sydney

Brilliant and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards arrived right on time and were better then expected. I went with the thicker card and got rounded edges which made a difference.
The quality of the paper is beautiful and I love the detail on the back of the cards it really is something different!"
Review 3 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Serina
Date:April 27, 2013

Love love love it

Pros: Modern
"I left the images and txt how it is. As soon as I saw it I fell in love. The first time I ordered I mistakenly put the wrong date but they were very helpful in correcting it and resending quickly. Even downrange I still got them in a good amount of time."
Review 4 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmp27
Date:January 27, 2013

Engagement invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations came out great! I was able to play with different fonts and colors and truly personalize it. After ordering, we had to change the date of our party. In a panic, we called and spoke to the nicest people who eased our worry and helped fix everything. We got a chance to review the revisions online and give final approval. Great experience! I have gotten tons of compliments on the invitations, too!"
Review 5 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sparkykay7
Date:December 4, 2012
City: Southern CA

Outstanding

Pros: Modern
"The quality is excellent--thick, matte paper--feels expensive and the envelopes are nice too. I loved the art on both front and back of the card. I received many compliments on these invitations."
Review 6 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy13
Date:April 27, 2012
City: Valley Cottage
State:New York

AMAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were perfect for my fiancé and I. The font is beautiful and the paper quality is great. We had quite a few comments from our family and friends about how much they loved the invitation. They said it was elegant and beautiful, I couldn’t agree more! Although the postage was more for this style card due to the shape I would mail them 20 times over again- I am in love, I can’t wait to send out the Thank You cards!
I highly recommend this invitation to everyone!"
Review 7 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sofia303
Date:April 18, 2012
City: Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We ordered these to celebrate our engagement and we so thrilled when they arrived.
We used the same colours and fonts as the sample and couldn't think of a way it could have been any better, and then during the proofing process, a few little tweaks were suggested, like splitting some one line sentences into two lines which helped balance the layout.
The quality of the paper is textured and also thick/strong enough not to get bent out of shape, and the printing was crisp and detailed
The overall design was a little quirky but also quite modern and classic.
All our friends and family commented at what a unique invitation it was; they all loved them.
We had them shipped to Australia and it was a prompt, on time delivery.
Thank you for helping us create a memourable invitiation!
"
Review 8 for All In Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by penna
Date:April 13, 2012

Exceptional

Pros: Traditional
"Designed these for an engagement party invitation. The texture on the paper makes the difference of the world. Print was clean and crisp, and help was given by the proofreaders to be sure it was worded properly. Very pleased with the product, service, and speed in turnaround time. Would highly recommend to others. Found, at a local craft store, a black and white damask print envelope seal which complemented this paper beautifully. [Note, however, that this item does require additional postage - not because of weight - but because of the square shape ($.65 stamp)]."