Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Cursive

Classic Cursive

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Cursive
Review 1 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kalinca
Date:May 29, 2015
City: Rochester
State:New York

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"What I really like about Wedding Paper Divas is having the ability to customize. The finished product is simply gorgeous! I ordered the Classic Cursive shower invitation in rich red (front/back) with white writing. On the backside I asked that they print directions - a very nice touch. I kept with the basic square invitation and went with the rectangular envelope with pre-printed return address so as not to pay additional postage. It fit snug in the envelope. Fantastic service; highly recommended!"
Review 2 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greenshower
Date:May 13, 2015

Perfect simple invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This was a very classic and simple card that was perfect for my sister-in-law. She isn't into flowers or silhouettes of the bride etc. I got it in the leaf color with the scalloped edges, which added a nice touch to the design of the card. Everyone has commented on what a nice invite it is."
Review 3 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel006
Date:April 13, 2015

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my bridal shower, and loved them even more when they arrived. Cute and fun, but still classy. I loved all the different fonts used. The paper quality is great."
Review 4 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ouz0
Date:July 2, 2014
City: Annandale
State:New Jersey

beautifully elegant, not cutesie

Pros: Vintage
"More than pleased with the design, product quality and service. A+ all the way around. Every invited guest wanted to know where they came from. GOOD JOB!"
Review 5 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jodz2727
Date:June 21, 2013
City: Old Field, NY
State:New York

lovely for a bridal shower~!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"So pretty and the option to do a photo collage on the back side of the card is very nice."
Review 6 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melzayac
Date:April 18, 2013
City: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Awesome card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Love the overall design, shipping was fast.
I had some font that wouldn't fit the space so the wedding paper design team made it fit, I proofed it and it turned out AWESOME! I love these cards. Definitely order them.
"
Review 7 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aggymom78
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Customer Service!

Pros: Vintage
"I can't say enough about how easy this process was! When I first went to the site, I had a question about wording and was able to online chat right away with a representative. She answered my questions quickly which allowed me to go ahead and design and order my invitations. We wanted to change the main wording from Bridal Shower to Bridal Luncheon and they did it.
Then the day after I sent in my order, and before they sent my proof, we needed to change the time of the shower. I emailed my request and they quickly got back with me saying they would make the change.
The invitations turned out great! The card quality was very nice, the colors rich, the printing well-done. We got the rectangular envelops to save on stamps and those fit nicely.
I will definitely use this site again and recommend it to friends. Thank you for doing a great job!"
Review 8 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andicheergirl
Date:September 18, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

I got a ton of compliments on this

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"When I sent this out for my sister's bridal shower I got a TON of compliments on how cute this invite was! when I personalized it, I was having trouble spacing it correctly, but I submitted it with what I felt looked okay. However, i was SO EXCITED when i saw the proof and without letting weddingpaperdivas know, they fixed the spacing issue i was having! so overall this was a great product and a crowd pleaser!"
Review 9 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by planweddings
Date:July 17, 2012
State:Kentucky

super cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"these invitations turned out perfectly! the paper was of average weight cardstock, which i prefer, and the texture was nice. the print turned out very clear, and the color very closely resembled that in the photograph. the back is super cute and i have already received compliments on them! the rounded edges really seal the deal! the only negative is the extra postage required to mail the cuter square envelopes. overall, completely satisfied with my somewhat pricey purchase."
Review 10 for Classic Cursive
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FrenchGirl
Date:June 20, 2012

A little cheap

"This was a little on the cheap side. The paper could be nicer. Overall it was just fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Cursive
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5