Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Special

Chalkboard Special

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Special
Review 1 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashhalpin
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I was extremely surprised and excited that something so inexpensive came out so perfectly! The quality of the picture was so professional and the actual product was just way better than I even expected. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely use this website in the future!"
Review 2 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieBanannie
Date:February 24, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These turned out better than I could have expected. The card quality is good, the colors are the same as what is shown on the website, and the customer service was great. I would highly recommend these save-the-dates.... we've received so many compliments!"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie10
Date:February 6, 2013

Pros: Modern
"Loved all the personalization options between font sizes, colors, and prints."
Review 4 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brianna23
Date:February 6, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

LOVE the design!

Pros: Modern
"WEdding Divas did a great job with the product that I ordered. It look exactly like I had originally picked out! The paper quality is AWESOME! And was postcard size :) I would highly recommend this product to others!"
Review 5 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spfertner
Date:October 19, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Turned out great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how our save-the-dates turned out. They were easy to customize, and arrived a day earlier than expected. This style is really simple and modern, which we loved. We took our picture in front of a local mural, and the simplicity of the chalkboard helped to balance it perfectly."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lporreca
Date:September 19, 2012
City: Thomasville
State:North Carolina

Amazingly easy and wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates were beautiful and completely easy to individualize! As an elementary teacher I have enough on my plate before wedding planning even starts. Wedding Paper Divas made it simple and worth every penny spent! I Will be coming back for my wedding invitations!"
Review 7 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenireton
Date:July 8, 2012

LOVED IT!

"This save the date was perfect! so easy to customize and everything. I have lots of people calling to tell me that they love it!"
Review 8 for Chalkboard Special
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Colleen14
Date:April 6, 2012
City: Methuen
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed with the service I received. I really wasnso happy to receive a thank you note in the mail.... You really care about your customers.
We had a little trouble finding a template to fit our engagement photo, but are very pleased with the one we selected. The save the dates came in the mail when you said and I couldn't be happier!!!!
Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalkboard Special
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5