Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Typed Together

Typed Together

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Typed Together
Review 1 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gettingmarried2
Date:January 31, 2014
City: NYC
State:New York

Great!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was really nervous about getting my save the dates because I had a friend who had a less than great experience with wedding paper divas... so I called right after I placed my order and with no problem they were able to rush my delivery and when I got my save the dates (3 days earlier than the projected rush delivery date!!!) they were really nice. I agree with what some other people say about the edges being a little frayed, but the picture quality and the final product was great! We got the black and white design and our picture was in Times Square NYC and all the lights and detail of the city showed up great! Everyone says we look like we are on the cover of a magazine! I think it was overall a great experience and I don't regret my purchase!"
Review 2 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlarson
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Save the date magnets

Pros: Modern
"I was excited to get my save the date magnets that I ordered from wedding paper divas. To my heartbreak they came in soaking wet (I believe it was the couriers mistake) I was a little worried that I would have difficulties proving this and thought I would have to eat the cost. I took pictures and sent off an email. Surprisingly the customer service department rectified the situation immediately! I have already gotten my replacement magnets. I am SO impressed with this company!!! Needless to say instead of going elsewhere I ordered my invites, RSVP's, direction cards...and more than likely my thank you cards from here <3 thank you so so much for being so customer oriented."
Review 3 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyAnn
Date:October 10, 2013
State:Kentucky

Save The Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Very satisfied with product. Price was great. Service even better."
Review 4 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ExcellentProduct
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Love It!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these magnets in black and white. The size is perfect and the quality is fantastic! The photo and writing is clear. The magnets are sturdy and do not feel cheap. WeddingPaperDivas.com did a great job with the packaging of the items as well. Even the complimentary envelopes are durable and not flimsy. All in all, I would recommend this product and company to anyone! I will be ordering from them again!"
Review 5 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claire2013
Date:April 2, 2013

Nice Design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Really nice quality on the photo and the magnet size is just right. it is a very elegant design--really happy with how it turned out in black and white."
Review 6 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmostMrsS
Date:March 12, 2013
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Classy!

Pros: classy
"I would highly recommend this Save-the-Date to any bride who's looking for something classy their guests will love! We have received many comments from our friends and family that they love the magnet and enjoy looking at it on their fridge.
The magnets were shipped to us in beautiful boxes, and clearly packaged with care. They arrived on time and look exactly like the proofs. My only suggestion is to check EVERYTHING when you get the proof - we almost didn't catch a text error.
It is important to my fiancé and I that our wedding reflects class and elegance, and these Save the Dates fit that theme perfectly! I definitely recommend them!"
Review 7 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SButler
Date:February 14, 2013
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Loved our magnets

Pros: Modern
"Our magnets turned out perfect! The magnet looked just like the preview image online. The colors and size were exactly as I expected. Just FYI: the magnet is light-weight and thin, unable to hold other things up on the refrigerator, however that was not a problem for us. The shipping was early and product was packaged safely. We are very happy with our choice to use Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noemi080413
Date:February 1, 2013
City: Passaic
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy with the quality. Would definitely recommend to others."
Review 9 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngNBri
Date:January 13, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Awesome Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just received our Save the Date magnets and I really love them, I actually like them more in person than online. The quality is great, they don't feel or look cheap by any means. I will definitely be ordering more things for our wedding from weddingpaperdivas.com. I am very pleased with the product and it also arrived so quickly , couldn't be happier!"
Review 10 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristyn
Date:November 16, 2012
State:Indiana

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted to get a magnet since many people tend to loose the cards. We were a little hesitant on ordering them without seeing the product in our hands to begin with, but they turned out amazing. We received them within a week of ordering them, way before the projected time. I'd highly recommend this product and will be ordering the invitations, response cards, and programs from them."
Review 11 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynz
Date:July 18, 2012

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The save the date magnets turned out so amazing!! I got so many compliments on them, thank you!"
Review 12 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LBLB
Date:June 23, 2012

Not photo quality

Pros: Modern
"The printing puts the photo in a matte finish, not a photo finish so it does odd things to the photo. Don't expect it to look exactly like a photo that you have printed."
Review 13 for Typed Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by egomez926
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

unbelievable

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I absolutely loved my save the dates! I ordered them without ordering a sample and took a risk. I was amazed at the quality and how well the picture came out. I would highly recommend using this save the date magnet, everyone loved it!!"