Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Masterpiece

Monogram Masterpiece

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Masterpiece
Review 1 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMiller806
Date:April 14, 2014

"Loved the invitations! Sturdy paper, good photo quality!"
Review 2 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SouthernSCBride
Date:March 9, 2014
State:South Carolina

Invititations

Pros: Modern
"I personalized the invitation with my wedding colors: begonia and smoke and it came out great. I asked for a few changes to be made in the font and wording, and the designer obliged and made it look great. The paper quality is awesome, but the picture quality could be a little bit clearer. Invitees came great compliments on the look of the invitations. Overall, they turned out great!!!"
Review 3 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HTaylor3
Date:December 2, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved our Invites!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our invites were personalized to match our colours (navy). They turned out amazing and we also customized with a picture on the back as well.
The quality of the paper and printing was amazing.
Very happy with shipping, as it arrived to Canada very quickly. We are in the process of ordering our Thank you cards now.
Thanks for all your help :)
"
Review 4 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackB
Date:September 10, 2013
City: Granbury
State:Texas

Elegant Card

Pros: elegant
"The main color for the wedding is purple/lavender, so it made sense to have a purple color for the invites. I LOVED (and so did my recipients) the fact that pictures could be added. I enjoyed the fact that adding pics to the front and/or back was a free option, and I loved that I had so many options for customizing the invites....right down to the envelopes chosen! I have received such compliments on everything.
More importantly, I had a wonderful experience with Rachel W. (x 2610) who revised the RSVP cards more than once to suit my requests beautifully. She was quick and efficient, and returned my requested changes much sooner than I expected to receive them for approval! THANK YOU, RACHEL!!!!
"
Review 5 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tulips
Date:July 22, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Great Invitations!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"After countless samples, I decided to order these wedding invitations in the color majestic. I love how unique and elegant they are. I didn't want invitations that were plain or boring and these are far from it! On top of that, the customer service I received was amazing! I put a few requests on my invitations and when the digital proof came in, all my requests were incorporated so well. I had a few changes to make to the digital proof and my designer was patient, answered all my questions and made all the edits I asked for. I just received my invitations and I am very happy with the final result! The price is great as well."
Review 6 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbey2222
Date:January 18, 2013
State:Arizona

Very cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this in the "bay" color. They came out perfect and they even put a matching heart on the back for me as requested. The price for these high quality cards is awesome too!"
Review 7 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tcrash
Date:December 16, 2012

Great service

Pros: Modern
"I personally loved this product. It was exactly how I was wanting my wedding invites to look: personal. I am very happy with this service and impressed that the customer service people take the time to make any corrections and make suggestions to make your product perfect."
Review 8 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FebWed
Date:September 4, 2012
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Exactly as Shown

Pros: Photo-Centric
"You get exactly what you see with this card. Weight of paper is good, picture quality reproduction is very good. We had several changes with color, adding color to the picture frame and customer service was always very helpful and responsive."
Review 9 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by courtneyalyce
Date:August 26, 2012
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Elegant Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We feel this is a perfect invite for our Black Tie theme, with the amazing visual interest but maintaining the elegant feel. The card weight has a card stock feel - a little sturdier. I love the matte texture and the overall design. I like that the invite is the size of a normal greeting card and that I won't have to be concerned with more than first class postage. I appreciated being able to use the font I loved most - "Flourish". We will be using as many of the other products in the line that we need to provide that classy consistency."
Review 10 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlb629
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Perfectly Affordable

Pros: Artistic
"I just received our invitations and they are just perfect! The design is a perfect mix of quirky and elegant for our Halloween-themed wedding. And, the price fit our tight budget without looking cheap."
Review 11 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlie513
Date:July 5, 2012
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"This was by far the invitation that stood out the most to me after browing MULTIPLE websites. The price was also very affordable. It was very easy to design the invitation. I wanted additional writing on the back and it was no hassle at all. The preview of the invitation came through email exactly when predicted, as well as the arrival of the shipment.
I expected a different picture and paper quality, but it was still nice. The picture could have been clearer and I expected the paper to be shinier, it had a very matte cardboard look. My bridesmaids all REALLY liked the look, I may be just too picky.
We were shipped a few more invitations then we ordered so that was a bonus.
I would 100% recommend this invitation to others."
Review 12 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evaillant1
Date:June 20, 2012
City: St.Thomas
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"this invitation lived up to my expectations. the photo turned out crisp. the font is lovely, quality of the paper is good, seems like it will hold up too"
Review 13 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deia
Date:May 5, 2012
State:Massachusetts

invitations are ok,loved the custumer service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations it self it's ok.....liked the design,little dissapointed on the photo printing quality,but the customer service was exeptional!overall I recommended ;)"
Review 14 for Monogram Masterpiece
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CieB
Date:April 26, 2012
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ordered the wedding invitation in the gray layout and matte paper. Both the colors and the quality of the paper are great - a chic look. I'm also happy with the qualitiy of the printing and the total price.
Also a big thank you for a good dialogue on the text (and the placing of it) before the invitations were sent to print :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Masterpiece
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5