Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for City Collage

City Collage

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for City Collage
Review 1 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmostMrsKorb
Date:June 7, 2013
City: Carmichael
State:California

simple, showcases photos

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"simple way to display pictures and relay information."
Review 2 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 14, 2013
City: Winfield
State:Kansas

Amazing Invite!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used is save the date as an invitation! Super cheap for what I got! the quality is AMAZING! The pictures are stunning and I could not be happier! So glad I went with this one! had enough room on the back to write everything we needed to! Love Love LOVE!!! Thanks so much for the fast delivery too! Love you guys!"
Review 3 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel12345
Date:February 5, 2013
City: St. Augustine
State:Florida

Loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was exactly what I was looking for in a Save the Date- good quality, quick delivery, great service, and affordable! I couldn't be more pleased."
Review 4 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 6, 2013
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Great purchase

Pros: Modern
"This card was super easy to personalize and we were so glad we were able to utilize 3 of our pictures in decent sizes! I was a little disappointed with the clarity and crispness of the pictures but I think that was because we chose to do postcards. They looked a little blurry and you can see some of the pixels. If they were on normal paper I'm sure they would be clearer. But overall they look great! I loved getting the e-mails saying when it would be delivered and having them in my hands exactly when they said I would! Thanks!"
Review 5 for City Collage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Murph13
Date:January 4, 2013
State:Nebraska

Save the dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was my first purchase from wedding paper divas. I chose this company because they had tons of designs to choose from. I found this design to fit the style of my engagement pictures. I really like it and have received lots of compliments about how clear the pictures are. The proof was sent to me quickly and I received the cards 4 days before the estimated date. My only complaint was that the tops of our heads are very slightly cut off. Very slightly. I thought it was an oversight by me on the proof but that wasn't the case. The proof shows plenty of room at the top. It doesn't look horrible, just a picky bride. All and all, I love the cards."
Review 6 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RistaK
Date:December 11, 2012
City: Billings
State:Montana

Amazing Save the Date

"I absolutely loved this saved the date card and was impressed with the print and paper quality. I had so many compliments about this adorable layout with pictures and postcard style!"
Review 7 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmc33305
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Princeton
State:New Jersey

Love them!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We received so many compliments on our Save the Dates! Would absolutely recommend ordering these."
Review 8 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackleah
Date:November 6, 2012

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I really enjoyed working with the designer, she was very helpful and helped satisfy exactly what we wanted. One of our pictures did not fit to show the entirety, like we wanted, and the designer made the colors a little more transparent so you could still see the picture but keep the effect of the card.
I was a little disappointed because when the postcard ran through the post office it scratched the color on the way to delivery. I would have like a more durable card.
Overall great experience!"
Review 9 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shannonmaria
Date:November 2, 2012
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Excellent Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered our Save the Dates on a Sunday night with a custom color. The following morning I received an email proof with our custom color and loved it! I approved it and receive the Save the Dates by THAT Wednesday!! I love how thick the postcards are and the pictures looked good too. We will be ordering our invitations through you guys as well. Thanks!!!"
Review 10 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EMCvogel
Date:October 15, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

AMAZING!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card caught my eye the minute I saw it. My Fiancee and I both decided that it was the one that fit our style to best!"
Review 11 for City Collage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pdxelemenopee
Date:April 15, 2012
City: Portland
State:Oregon

nice design, fair printing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I really liked the ease of the whole process - the template I chose, weight of the paper used, option to add text to the back of the postcard, and customizable font and text size.
I was disappointed by the printing, though. I submitted high quality images and really expected the printing to be done at a higher resolution. I liked the matte finish but the images were not photo-quality. Printing dots are clearly visible...though they look great from a couple feet away!"
Review 12 for City Collage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by savethedater
Date:April 8, 2012

Lovely!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love these save the dates, very sturdy. I was nervous about ordering online, but they are awesome! The look just as good as in the picture!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for City Collage
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5