Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish

Stylish Starfish

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Review 1 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoriA
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Bradford
State:Rhode Island

so beachy!

Pros: Whimsical
"This save the date is perfect for a beach wedding. It is very relaxed and beautiful but not too overdone."
Review 2 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megkayyy
Date:February 5, 2014
City: new castle
State:Delaware

LOVE

Pros: beachy
"these save the dates are everything i dreamed of. they turned out wonderful and came earlier then the estimated delivery date"
Review 3 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaroDuke
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Naples
State:Florida

excellent, high quality card

Pros: Whimsical
"loved this card. images came out crisp and fresh. text was clear and photo looked awesome. thank you, wedding paper divas!"
Review 4 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kymber281624
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Vineland
State:New Jersey

Great Choice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We absolutely loooooved our Stylish Starfish saved the dates. The Star Fished tied in perfectly with our Fuschia Tropical Themed wedding. We have received sooo many compliments on how they were so original and a cute idea as a post card (which saved us money on postage). The picture on our save the date was so crystal clear. I am very glad we decided to go with Wedding paper Divas, they did a great job."
Review 5 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbcc
Date:December 4, 2012

very nice details, loved the design

Pros: Whimsical, elegant
"I liked how i had options to change colors or features.
It was just what i was looking for..beach theme..simple and elegant
"
Review 6 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shonta
Date:December 1, 2012
City: Philadelphia

Fast delivery and personalized service!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very happy with my order. Initially, I was expecting a larger size post card but then the quality of the card thickness and clarity of our photo made up for the slight disappointment. I did in fact recommend the site to a friend who is newly engaged.
To that end, I will proceed with ordering my invitations because I appreciate the nearlyweds website which is an awesome bonus and received a personal, hand written card from the customer service representative.
Thanks a lot and extremely fast delivery!"
Review 7 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jimminykricket
Date:October 7, 2012
State:Michigan

Very personal and lovely

Pros: simple
"I did a personal photo and personal message but kept the original color and design. The paper is hefty but the print itself you can see the pixels a bit. Not sure if it was my photo or the printing quality.
Overall I would recommend this product to a couple that likes customization.
"
Review 8 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda08
Date:June 25, 2012
City: Dallas

Perfect Save the Date!

"I ordered this card for my destination wedding save the date in turqoise and absolutely love it! I had ordered from another company and although the cards were good, the quality of wedding paper divas is way better, both the photo and the paper! The front is gloss but the back is not which made it easy to write on. I also like that you receive an electronic proof and are able to work with a designer for any small changes. Would definitely recommend."
Review 9 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarlaH
Date:April 22, 2012
City: Melbourne, Australia

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I received my save the date cards within 10 days, amazing considering I live in Australia! The cards are beautiful and were able to be personalised with our own words and picture.
Everyone who has received one so far has contacted me to say how beautiful they are.
Fantastic service, I'm now designing my wedding invitations and church books! Thanks WPD!!
"