Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Add a timeless and romantic appeal to your photo save the date postcards with this lovely design from Magnolia Press. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Browncm
Date:April 3, 2014

Fast delivery!

Pros: Traditional
"The cards turned out better than I expected and they arrived nearly five days before I anticipated them to arrive. Customer service was extremely helpful as well."
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grabows14
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

our STDs

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"It is different looking than the digital proof (picture is darker). The material is very sturdy, but be sure to lighten the picture if you plan on using this design for the Save the Dates."
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vlmldesign
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Pasadena
State:California

Classy Clean Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall very satisfied with this design and my cards arrived early! My only criticism on this card is the print quality was a little bit grainy."
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMarie87
Date:March 27, 2013

Great Customer Service, Good Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These were my favorite design out of the two I ordered (sent two versions out) and the customer service, shipping and paper quality was efficient, friendly and awesome.
I would agree with another reviewer that the tab design does look a bit grainy and cheap up close, but realistically no one is looking that close and I was so happy with the overall aesthetic that it's easier to overlook.
"
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonH87
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Awesome save the date!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered the romantic tab postcard save the date for my fall wedding and I'm so happy with the finished product! The design is simple and the quality is amazing. I love that we were able to write a few things on the back of the postcard, such as our wedding website and some crucial details for our guests. The customer service from wedding paper divas was fantastic as well, making the entire process so easy. When I received my digital proof, I wasn't happy with the colors in the photo. I explained my concerns and they emailed me another digital proof the next day with the problem completely fixed! Even after all that the product still arrived almost a week early! I love this site and my save the dates!!"
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ccorso
Date:December 10, 2012
City: new york
State:New York

Lo-res artwork

Pros: Modern
"I received my postcards in the mail and was disappointed with the quality. I chose to use a pre-designed Save the Date card (Romantic tab) to save myself time designing it, but apparently, that was the wrong decision.
My expectation was that the artwork selected would print at a much better quality. The tab at the top of the card, along with the date, is lo-resolution and looks cheap. I can't understand how a vector graphic that is offered as a product would print so poorly when the other type and photo look fine. I'm hesitating throwing them out and just doing this myself to get a better quality product."
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happy413
Date:November 4, 2012

My Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I bought this as the save the date for my wedding and it turned out Excellent. I am very pleased with the product.
Thanks!
"
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carenm
Date:July 31, 2012
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Exactly What We Wanted

Pros: Traditional
"We used a black and white photo with the gray and it looks fantastic! The print quality is excellent. We've gotten a lot of complements about how cute they are. We are going with a thermography invitation and these will go great with them. Highly recommend them even if you don't have a professional photograph!"
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 26, 2012

Beautiful Save the Date but too small

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design of this save-the-date postcard but I had imagined it to be a little larger than it actually was. Part of this was my fault - I should have looked at the dimensions before ordering. I thought it would have been a larger sized postcard but it wasn't. It's still beautiful and I love it!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ngooch
Date:April 4, 2012
State:Florida

Loved this Romantic Tab!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This product exceeded my expectations! It was exactly what i wanted for my save-the-dates. It was also nice being able to correspond with an editor on the design team to make sure everything was spelled correctly and that the image was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use this collection for my invitations and thank you cards as well!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Romantic Tab
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5