Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish

Sweet Starfish

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish
Review 1 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriD
Date:October 10, 2014
City: Gilroy
State:California

Perfect for Beach Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, coastal
"Very happy with the final product. The site is easy to use and the process was quick to complete. The colors and font choices were good.
I would have liked little more flexibility in placing my text, but speaking with a designer helped me get what I wanted with no problem."
Review 2 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimpet
Date:September 24, 2014

Perfect beach wedding invite

Pros: beach
"Quick proof turn around time and quick delivery. Exactly as shown on website. Perfect for my intimate beach wedding!"
Review 3 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimigurl
Date:May 9, 2014
City: Playa Del Rey
State:California

Sweet Starfish design

Pros: Whimsical
"The cards came pretty quickly after we approved the design. We are very happy with the overall quality of the products. This was our second purchase. Great job!"
Review 4 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Josie1026
Date:May 2, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: beach theme
"I wanted something simple and elegant. This was perfect. It was easy to personalize. I searched for a beach themed product on many sights and this was my favorite. They promised it would arrive with in 5-7 days I got it in three. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase."
Review 5 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tiffers20
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Love it

Pros: simple beachy
"I loved the sweet starfish invitations and RSVP cards. We wanted both the invitations and RSVP cards worded a completely different way and they had no problem changing the layout and wording for us.
I also received my order right on time. They were very prompt in sending me the proof with the wording changed and then delivering the items.
A lot of my guests told me how much they loved their invitations. I would highly recommend these invitations if you are having a simple but elegant beach theme wedding.
"
Review 6 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peruvian
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Pros: beach
"Love the way they turned out. I even had some changes on it and wedding paper divas where able to make them.
Requested to take out the meal and put "request a song" and they made it happen
Very happy with my invitations and RSVP's
Thank you -
"
Review 7 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Menromeo
Date:February 13, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: beachy
"The ordering process over the phone was very pleasing. The gentleman was so helpful. I was able to change the wording to my own and view it online immediately. I was extremely happy with my invitations. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 8 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bstar
Date:February 2, 2014

Great card

"We are very happy with these cards! They turned out great! I was worried they might be to small, but they are perfect size. We kept the original color and font of the card. We chose the pearl white and are very happy we did that!"
Review 9 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelle5491
Date:June 27, 2013
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Pros: tropical
"Received several comments from my guests that said the invitation was so cute and professional. Loved the colors."
Review 10 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MicheleIZ
Date:June 18, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Whimsical
"I personalized my invitation with a sage green color and they automatically changed my letter coloring to match. I never even thought of it and it would have been a huge mistake if they hadn't caught the color switch.
The invitations came in last week and they are beautiful."
Review 11 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dobielover
Date:March 18, 2013

Starfish Wedding Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are just beautiful, I picked the pearlized paper and it really makes a great difference. A littile on the small size but perfect in every way!"
Review 12 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizB8
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, laid back classy
"So we ordered the Sweet Starfish for our invitations for our destination wedding in Florida. They are super cute and perfect for the laid back but classy theme we have set for the wedding and reception. I wouldn't change them in the least and can't wait to send these out!"
Review 13 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristireese
Date:September 10, 2012

Love this Set!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this for my beach wedding. The pearl shimmer option was beautiful. I only wish each card was slightly larger. They were a bit small, but everything in the set is beautiful."
Review 14 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mamrs3pr
Date:June 18, 2012

Hoping for more...

Pros: tropical
"A plain and simple peace of paper with a cheap envelope... that's it! I was hoping for more.
Don't know why, but I tough that something will be popping out of this card, but it is as simple as a quality white paper with a printed image. The envelope is as inexpensive as it can be. But, at the end, it will work without impressing anyone. Lucky me the decorator put some stuff on top of every envelope and now it looks with a nice presentation.
This card can be done easily at any OfficeMax, no doubt.
"
Review 15 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dz2Mom
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Upland
State:California

Starfish Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the most user friendly website ever. I was able to make my wedding invitation personal to me and my fiance' in our own colors. Wedding Divas sent me a digital proof and when I sent changes they were completed very quickly. I loved them when I got them in the mail and would definitely recommend Wedding Divas to others."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Starfish
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5