Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealed Style

Sealed Style

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Style
Review 1 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fabilous
Date:December 16, 2014
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Wedding party gifts

Pros: Modern
"These are my second order of magnets, first was my save the dates, and now I loved the idea of making a collage of the wedding party photos in a magnet so they can have several pics and they can place it on their refrigerator instead of being put away. I think its a nice way of them to remember our special day. I am going to give them out as wedding party gifts! They are going to love them! I loved them so much I kept one for myself. So happy with the size and quality of the pictures."
Review 2 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmjohnson
Date:December 15, 2014

LOVE!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this design when searching for one to showcase numerous photos. The magnets aren't as high gloss as some I've seen from other weddings, but I think that adds to the appeal of this design. I was so happy with the way these turned out!"
Review 3 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachal
Date:July 12, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Wonderful magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The magnets came earlier than expected and were absolutely beautiful! They are larger than business card size so you can really see all the pictures on the magnet. So perfect! The only downside is that there is not a wide color variety when picking the font and line colors. Overall amazing product for our save the dates."
Review 4 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christix788
Date:June 11, 2014
State:Vermont

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas did such a great job with this order. The pictures were clear and gorgeous and the magnets were just the right size. We were so happy we ordered all our wedding invitations from them as well. Highly recommended."
Review 5 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABeyer
Date:May 5, 2014
State:Montana

Great save the date magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the magnets in this design and have received many compliments on them. They are larger than other companies magnets and the photo quality was great on them. The customer service was very easy to work with to change some of the wording as well."
Review 6 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissPey311
Date:March 24, 2014
State:District of Columbia

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I could not find a design that fit perfectly with the colors of my wedding, so I decided to go with this classic design. It came earlieir than the expected delivery date and they were beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments and my fiance's mom wanted 3!!"
Review 7 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizzyY
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome Magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This magnet is great! Very light weight and a good size. Loved that we could include multiple pictures.
It was also delivered 3 days earlier than expected, which is a huge plus!"
Review 8 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovahLaura
Date:July 8, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very cute Save The Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These Save The Dates came out perfect!!! I ordered half magents, half cards so I could have a variety to send to family and friends and I am very pleased with both options! The pictures are clear and the letter is clear as well, they couldn't have looked better! :) I'll continued to recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone!"
Review 9 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LolaK7
Date:May 31, 2013

LOVE these save the dates!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I've received so many compliments from family and friends on these magnets. The picture quality is fantastic and they were shipped within a week of me placing the order. If you're considering ordering these magnets just do it! You won't be disappointed."
Review 10 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SophieAB
Date:January 30, 2013

Love the magnet, envelopes lacking

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is a great product; all my recipients have loved the creative style and great photo quality of the pictures. My one complaint has to do with the standard envelopes - they did not seal well and I had to glue them closed. But all in all I am very satisfied with this product!"
Review 11 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hillary21
Date:December 17, 2012

Beautiful and Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these magnets. They are simple and elegant! Customer service is great too! They make sure that all of the pictures look great before they print."
Review 12 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Foxy1988
Date:December 13, 2012
City: San Bernardino
State:California

Extremely Happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My fiance and I chose the wave color besause it was really close to one of our wedding colors. They came out great and the quality of the magnet is great , no fuzzy pictures! The extra envelopes we added didnt make it in the original shipment but they were VERY quick at getting them to us and gave some extra :) Great customer service!"
Review 13 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CareBearCobb
Date:November 5, 2012
City: Petaluma
State:California

great product: large magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We are so pleased with our save the date magnets! We look forward to including them with the Elegant Ardor cards and ecru colored envelopes.
The cards did not have enough space to include our wedding website so we ordered the additional cards to accompany the magnet. We also felt that sending a magnet without a card was just too simple and strange.
The magnet is quite large which gives it a more premium look and feel. I also enjoyed the rounded corners.
"
Review 14 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJNYC
Date:October 26, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Love our Save the Date Magnets

Pros: Modern
"Our magnets came out beautifully. Everyone keeps commenting on how great the magnets look. The printing quality is excellent. The colors look vibrant and the text is clear."
Review 15 for Sealed Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsSmithMN
Date:May 11, 2012
City: Apple Valley
State:Minnesota

Better than Expected

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, unique
"I ordered this save the date magnet after seeing one of my friends order them for her wedding. I have to say the size and quality of this product far surpased her magnet. It is increadibly slim and glossy and is larger than I anticipated. It makes it worth the extra $2 per save the date to get the magnet and high quality envelope to mail."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sealed Style
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5