Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids

Artistic Orchids

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Review 1 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdixon
Date:June 11, 2014
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful Card, exceeded expectations

Pros: Artistic
"great service, cards arrived very quickly. The staff were helpful on the phone with all of our questions. We are very pleased with the final product, the very reasonable pricing, and the customer service. We liked that we didn't have to order in increments of 50."
Review 2 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jwhy
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Ventura
State:California

orchid wedding invite

Pros: Artistic
"We chose to use a custom color (purple) instead of the suggested colors and were very happy with how it came out. The actual color of the invitations was pretty close to the digital proof.
We liked the paper and printing quality. We decided to change the font styles and sizes of the text. We reduced the font size of our names and enlarged the rest of the text, which we thought improved the look of the card.
We added a scripture verse to the invitation and were pleasantly surprised when Wedding Divas actually included the entire verse text . Very nice touch.
All in all, the ordering process was quite simple and easy. The process was quite quick and we received the digital proof and resulting printed invitation order sooner than stated."
Review 3 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StromA
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Albany
State:Oregon

wedding invatations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, floral
"This product was easy to personalize, I wished I was able to see the custom color before I ordered it, but they did send me a email with images so I could approve it. They are just perfect. Everyone who has seen them said they are perfect. I am very happy with them."
Review 4 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lakiyama
Date:May 11, 2013
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous Orchid Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, tropical theme
"I searched high and low for wedding invitations to fit the "orchid" theme of our wedding in Hawaii, and luckily I found these ones. I was so pleased with the design and paper quality for the price I paid, and will definitely be recommending Wedding Paper Divas to my friends. It was a dream dealing with the customer service and the turn around time was so quick! Mahalo!"
Review 5 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by june2013
Date:April 17, 2013
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We just sent out our wedding invitations for our June wedding and we LOVE how they turned out! We got the pearl shimmer on the 5X7 invitation in the custom color Verbana and it adds so much elegance. I would 100% recommend these invitations to everyone! We also got all the insert cards and response cards. Great job WPD!!"
Review 6 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LucieGirlie
Date:October 17, 2012
City: Snoqualmie
State:Washington

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Our colors are Plum and Lime Green with accents of magenta. When our florist suggested using the green orchids we threw out our original invitation plans and found these on WPD (since we LOVED our STD's we purchased with them). They arrived yesterday and I almost cried when I opened them. Lovingly packed, and not to mention gorgeous. I love how WPD prints on the front AND back of the invitaitons... none of the other companies we ordered samples through did that. We made a few changes to the proof and received an immediate response. Both the STD and the invites came earlier than the estimated date of arrival. We are so happy and pleased."
Review 7 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatashaE
Date:September 13, 2012

Love it

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The products were a bit on the small side, but after ordering a sample, I was convinced they were perfect.
Our wedding colour was coral so the ballet customisation was perfect.
Quick proof and delivery.
Go ahead, order a sample and all the sizes and colours will come in a lovely package to help you decide."
Review 8 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noel16
Date:April 25, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Fun Casual

Pros: Modern
"Card would be best for a summer outdoor wedding or a garden party. Beautiful back!"
Review 9 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsE516
Date:March 27, 2012

My Wedding Invitation!

Pros: elegant
"I ordered a sample and immediately knew that this was the one! The invitation is simple, elegant and beautiful. The quality of the pearlized paper is just perfect. We will personalize the invitation by adding a layer to the invitation and placing it in a pocketfold to tie the look together. You will not be disappointed!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5