Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Large Type

Large Type

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Large Type
Review 1 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauraann86
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Whitewater
State:Wisconsin

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I was looking for! Beautiful card with just enough editing options that it didn't seem daunting!"
Review 2 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaleighNicole
Date:February 1, 2014
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've received numerous compliments about how pretty out save the dates came out! They were delivered very early also! Would def recommend y'all to everyone!"
Review 3 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Busybride517
Date:January 29, 2014

Great save the date!

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful card! We loved the writing and picture placement. I would have ordered a size bigger but it turned out great anyway! :)"
Review 4 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMac119324
Date:October 31, 2013
City: Bronx
State:New York

LOVE IT!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I was looking for with regards to a Save the Date- classy, simple and elegant!
Plus I chose standard shipping and it came within 4 days- can't wait to send them out to our guests!"
Review 5 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krobinson5
Date:April 2, 2013

Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Family who received the product fell in love! I loved the reaction after all the hard work and planning I put in. The design team did an amazing job, every card was 100% perfect! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMarie87
Date:March 27, 2013

Great Customer Service, Product

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My experience with these save-the-dates and the WPD team was exceptional. I customized the design with my own colors, and the designer's turnaround time was quick and efficient, ensuring I got exactly what I asked for.
When the cards initially arrived (almost a week before the estimated date!), there was a cutting error and I was really disappointed, but a quick call to customer service, a heartfelt apology and quick re-order had a whole new set at my doorstep in TWO DAYS!! Great customer service, beautiful product, even when there was a slight hitch... The paper is thick and looks great!"
Review 7 for Large Type
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieB
Date:February 27, 2013
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great Design, Poorly Cut

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with how these save the dates turned out.
However, the cards were cut inconsistently so that the date in the upper left looked off center. It's not that noticeable, but a little irritating that so many of these look lopsided.
Overall though, great value, great design.
Take advantage of the notes section. A designer contacted me and made all of my requested changes - including removing the website logo on the back of the card."
Review 8 for Large Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michael35
Date:July 10, 2012
City: Altus
State:Oklahoma

Better than the Website

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Everything that I ordered on this card looked great on the website but when I received the cards it looked 1000 times better than what the website had depiced it. This was great and not to mention the delivery was a week earlier than what was on my confirmation. No issues. I highly recommend this company and this Save the Date card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Large Type
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5