Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand

Sophisticated Hand

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Hand
Review 1 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LPRZ
Date:March 29, 2014
City: NY
State:New York

Could improve on paper and printing

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is beautiful, the service was ok but the only thing that I was disappointed for was the image reproduction. The colors did not come out accurate, I submitted the file as the instruction said and still it wasn't accurate at all."
Review 2 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rowbee
Date:March 12, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality and design was perfect, everyone who received it absolutely loved it. Also appreciated that it had different color options & it went flawlessly with the photo we chose."
Review 3 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ablent
Date:March 12, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great card but sizing inconsistent

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy to receive my order 4 days before the projected delivery date and the cards look great. My only complaints would be that the address lines are VERY short and the width of the cards differed between the two packs in the box. It wasn't a big difference, but it was easily noticeable when all of the cards were stacked together."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwray33
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Key West

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This postcard was the perfect save the date for us. We didn't take engagement photos so weren't sure what we'd do for a save the date, but when we saw this format we realized how easy it would be to just find a photo we loved and upload it right in! The process was very simple and allowed you to change fonts/colors.
Just be careful with the picture you upload - it needs to be a certain resolution. Don't worry though - if you upload one that isn't high enough res, the website will let you know which was great!"
Review 5 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalKVaughan
Date:January 24, 2014

Great Product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"The product was flawless. The computer doesn't quite do the actual card justice. The picture quality was also really impressive. We were very please with our Save the Dates!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caasb12
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Vancouver

Somewhat Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved the design of the card, and all in all, I am happy with the way it looks. When I received the cards though, I found they felt small in comparison to other postcard save the dates I have see. I also didn't like the matteness to the paper. Since it's a photo, I would have preferred a bit more sheen to the front of the card to make the photo pop."
Review 7 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blissfully
Date:February 18, 2013

Gorgeous Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical
"LOVED this product!!! Literally smiling from ear to ear when i opened the package."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatalieCW
Date:February 7, 2013
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Great product and service

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I'm very happy with the way my save-the-dates turned out. I was pleased that I had multiple opportunities to review the format, etc. before my order was finalized, and that a Wedding Paper Divas consultant makes sure everything is perfect before it's sent out. The only issue I had was that FedEx had lost the contents of my package before delivery. When I called Wedding Paper Divas to inform them of this, they immediately sent out another shipment at no charge, and refunded my shipping costs. Excellent customer service!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by countrygirl22
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Tangent
State:Oregon

Amazing Product

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I loved these save the dates for our wedding this June. The quality is amazing and wee got them quickly after our order! We will be ordering from Wedding Paper Diva's for our invitations, rsvp's, and thank you notes!!"
Review 10 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kyky
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

love our save the dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I'm so happy we went with this design. The typeface is beautiful and fit with our photo well. Our cards arrived well before their scheduled date which made me very happy! Will definitely use this company again."
Review 11 for Sophisticated Hand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michiganbride13
Date:January 5, 2013

Loved the whole experience!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had so many compliments on our Save the Date! Not to mention how easy it was to order and how easy WPD is to work with! Can't wait to order our invitations through them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Hand
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5