Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks

Photo Blocks

This enlightening save the date card designed by Robyn Miller is a sharp and sophisticated way to share some of your most cherished memories along with the news of your future wedding with friends and family. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks
Review 1 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Asherbee
Date:August 20, 2014
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Gorgeous Save-the-date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful postcard and the perfect size for a wedding save the date! It was extremely easy to upload my photos and personalize my fonts and colors. I kept all my photographs in color (versus in black & white). The quality of the paper and printing were superb. The expert designer review was excellent as well! Speedy, efficient, and wonderful! The designer was able to magnify one of my photos to increase clarity. Overall, my fiance and I were extremely pleased with our product, which was also delivered about a week early!"
Review 2 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavannahSmiles
Date:May 14, 2014
State:Alabama

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I personalized our save the dates in aqua, one of the main colors of our wedding, and added photos from our engagement shoot. They arrived quickly, and the quality was amazing, especially for the price. Everyone loves them, and I know they're hanging on more than a few refrigerators! I am always recommending wedding paper divas to anyone for all their printing needs, and will be coming back for my college graduation invitations!"
Review 3 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DaniM
Date:March 25, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Excellent customer service

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked this design very much and customized it with a yellow color in the center (keeping the white text and fonts). Although the proof looked good (I realize now I should have viewed it as actual size and not enlarged), the finished product was very difficult to read and I was not comfortable sending them out without knowing if our guests would be able to read the wedding date and location!
I can't say enough about the customer service I received from Wedding Paper Divas. They let me return my first order for a full refund and customize a reprint with darker text and a different font. I've included the finished product here, it looks much better and I am very satisfied.
Just a note to potential buyers - if I did it again I may opt to go with the flat card/envelope rather than the postcard. I am worried the postcards will get damaged in the mail and about the postmarking the post office will add. This is just a practical consideration and not a reflection on WPD."
Review 4 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MMMC
Date:May 7, 2013

Love-Hate relationship with this purchase

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love that this collage allows for variety of photo options. Did not like that I couldn't zoom *out* on uploaded photos causing some to appear far too close-up with edges cut off. Also didn't like that the size of this postcard won't allow space for the adorable Wedding Paper Divas' return address labels, since the labels only come in one size. Additionally, after noticing that the postcards weren't cut correctly (the top and bottom were cropped by a few extra centimeters compared to how they looked in my proofs), the service agent I called agreed to have them reprinted, recut, and reshipped asap. Service agent was very friendly and accommodating, but half of the second batch still contained postcards that were cropped too much on the top, causing parts of my and my fiancé's head to look chopped off. As a caution to others who choose this template, I would suggest using photos that that don't stretch too close to the edge of the postcard."
Review 5 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hhutch2388
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great quality!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, classic
"I used black and white pictures for the whole postcard. It came out classy and absolutely perfect!"
Review 6 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chickenpink24
Date:January 27, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Vibrantly Beautiful Postcards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really wanted to share as many of our engagement photos as possible without things looking cluttered. This design was perfect for that.
I requested a custom color for the center (navy), and it turned out beautifully!
For the price, I was expecting the print quality to be OK, but was pleasantly surprised by how high quality the final product was!"
Review 7 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellerbrock
Date:December 16, 2012
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Save-the-dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I couldn't be happier with my save-the-dates. The customer service is excellent and they gave me exactly what I wanted. I was really impressed with how I get to approve the final version before printing.
I would recommend these to anyone I know."
Review 8 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GertieLorraine
Date:December 14, 2012
City: St. Charles
State:Missouri

Fun Postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"i LOVE how our save the date post cards turned out! they were nice & thick w/ a beautiful smooth photo finish on the front & nice non-slick writing surface on the back! i was so excited to get them in the mail & then sent them out to all of our guests! i would recommend wedding paper divas to anyone looking to get a really great quality card made quickly. :) Thank yoU!"
Review 9 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanetandMatt
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

The Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We used the aqua color because our wedding colors are malibu (similar to aqua) blue and pale yellow. The color is beautiful. The quality is great and we have received so many compliments from family/friends about how cute our save-the-date cards were. I am so glad we found these!!"
Review 10 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CINDYINLOVE
Date:October 2, 2012
City: HOUSTON
State:Texas

SIMPLE AND CLASIC

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"THE PROCESS OF GETTING THIS DONE WAS AWESOME! I LOVE MY SAVE THE DATES BECAUSE I WAS ABLE TO SQUEEZE IN ALL MY FAVORITE ENGAGEMENT SESSION PHOTOS! I CHOSE THIS BECAUSE IT IS A CLEAN, SIMPLE AND CLASSIC DESIGN. I LIKED THAT THIS HAS THE WHITE "TRIMMING" AROUND EVERY PIC. I THINK IT LOOKS MORE CRISP."
Review 11 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zada
Date:August 16, 2012

Good Price

Pros: Traditional
"We were able to create our own design based off this one and loved that they emailed us the preview to confirm that is how we wanted it before they sent out the final result!!"
Review 12 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bwilson
Date:July 21, 2012

Very Pleased!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very happy with the final product and I even received the postcards before the expected delivery date!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Photo Blocks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5