Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Couple

Chic Couple

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Couple
Review 1 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Buchanane1984
Date:July 1, 2014
State:Indiana

More than I expected!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My wedding invitations turned out more perfect than I could have even hoped for! The paper is a thick, matte card stock; I was a little worried that it would look like I just printed a collage from my local photo department but it absolutely does not! Additionally, I requested custom colors for the background and text, and the designers nailed it perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my invitations!"
Review 2 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CanadianCouple
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love this card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We are very pleased with how these turned out, as well as the quick shipping! We received our invitations 2 weeks before the date they quoted us. The cards look great. And so far, our guests have had nothing but positive feedback. Great quality and design. The 'professional proof' went well too - they were able to make some last minute changes for us regarding travel dates that we decided to switch. Overall, very happy!"
Review 3 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SammyRae
Date:March 1, 2014

Wedding Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wish we would have ordered a glossy finish. The cards looked dull without it. It looked liked we printed them ourselves on cardstock."
Review 4 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ATAGLE
Date:August 21, 2013
City: Cypress
State:Texas

Excellent

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Love this design ... Simple and is so ease to add pictures ... I have so much fun doing this invitation for my wedding"
Review 5 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lolli
Date:April 2, 2013

Smart card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Great quality paper !
Colors are also good
We have chosen another design on the website but this one was one of our favourites !
The samples were received in Europe immediately, we hope it will be the same for our order !
"
Review 6 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 31, 2013
City: Hickory
State:North Carolina

Great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used different fonts (from a different invitation template) and asked the customer service to change a couple things and they were great at making it look how I wanted it. I didn't think it was very intuitive creating the invitation, but it became easier after a while. I ordered it in the standard card stock, which looks great and fits well with our shabby-chic wedding."
Review 7 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MC24
Date:January 29, 2013

Love My Invites!!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone! They did a fantastic job on my invites. This invite layout allowed for a personalized feel and blends together so nicely!
I would also recommend the pearl shimmer option as it gives the invites that extra shimmer touch.
"
Review 8 for Chic Couple
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pearson23
Date:January 14, 2013
City: Lake Point
State:Utah

Everyone was Impressed!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were able to make this card say exactly what we wanted.
It was printed on nice card-stock paper, so it was durable.
Everyone we sent them too commented on how nice they looked.
We are a younger couple and were able to afford them on our own! Great price deals.
We received them only 4 days after we ordered them!
"