Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Beautiful Blackboard

Beautiful Blackboard

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful Blackboard
Review 1 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Conitha
Date:April 21, 2014

Great job!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved designing and it was perfect. Great sight. thanks"
Review 2 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linda567
Date:April 11, 2014

Love These Invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the rehearsal dinner invitations I just received. Everyone was so helpful and the work is first-rate. This was SO easy!
Thanks to weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 3 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ocean
Date:April 6, 2014
City: Morehead City
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone thinks the card is very cool., it is not black but grey for the background, but goes perfectly with the venue."
Review 4 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cynde
Date:March 19, 2014
City: College Station
State:Texas

Love Love Love these cards!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My son's rehearsal dinner is at an Italian restaurant, so these cards fit the theme perfectly!
I got the paper double-thickness and rounded the corners.
We have received tons of compliments!"
Review 5 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cat1
Date:March 17, 2014
State:Louisiana

Quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with the quality of these invitations. They came out beautiful! Very fast service. My order was proof read by the next day. Received my order in less than a week. I won't shop anywhere else for invitations."
Review 6 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katemac2845
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Chalkboard Card

Pros: Vintage
"It is great I love the texture but be mindful it isn't as gray as it looks it has a hint of color to it."
Review 7 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zumbagram
Date:February 5, 2014
State:New Jersey

super quality

Pros: Artistic
"I found this to be very good quality printing and outstanding
card stock weight.
I did order it in double weight though."
Review 8 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofgrm
Date:January 28, 2014
State:New Jersey

qaulity product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalized info added - no problem. Received final product quickly and to my satisfaction."
Review 9 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CynMC
Date:January 25, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Beautiful is right!

Pros: Vintage
"Bought these for our rehearsal dinner; they came out gorgeous and fit our venue & vibe perfectly (an Italian restaurant). Great value for the price, and loved that we could buy a small batch."
Review 10 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjk11
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Statesboro
State:Georgia

even better than expected!

Pros: Vintage
"This was my first time ordering from Wedding Paper Divas. I was extremely pleased! I used to live chat twice and both times the person was extremely helpful. I was sent a proof of my invitation and it was perfect. I paid extra to expedite delivery and the order came as promised. The quality of the invitation was even better "in person." I will definitely order from this company again."
Review 11 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShrimpnGrits
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Very Nice

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"We pretty much went with the stock design with a B&W picture on the back. We couldn't be happier. It was just perfect!"
Review 12 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by D4Ford
Date:December 17, 2013
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Casual but Classy

Pros: Vintage
"I just received these invitations in the mail from WPD and they are perfect for my upcoming rehearsal dinner! The paper quality is amazing for the price and everyone that I've shown them to has been extremely complimentary."
Review 13 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarhaa
Date:September 27, 2013

Love

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, rustic
"It's extremely easy to personalize, arrived on time, and we've received several compliments on it. Our rehearsal is at a pizzeria outside and our wedding is a bit rustic. This fit perfectly. The bon appetite on the back is a very cute touch!"
Review 14 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTCandPEH
Date:September 11, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great option!

Pros: Whimsical
"The card quality is great and the customization was simple. They look wonderful and were a great price and so easy to make."
Review 15 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 25, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is perfect for our event at a wine restaurant and I have received many comments on how unique it is. Super fast delivery, quality product and great design."
Review 16 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Eya1385
Date:June 4, 2013

"I upgraded the paper quality to the shimmery pearl. It is worth the additional cost. These were perfect for the rehearsal dinner."
Review 17 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penguin31012
Date:May 20, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality! It's simple and classy. Perfect for my small town restaurant rehearsal dinner."
Review 18 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MickiMichelle
Date:May 16, 2013
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"This card was perfect for an Italian themed rehearsal dinner. The paper quality was great. I had one picture printed in black and white on the back that covered the entire back. It turned out beautiful. The quality overall of the card and the picture was wonderful. I received many compliments on the card as I received RSVP's."
Review 19 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shellmac
Date:April 16, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Pros: Vintage
"Would highly recommend everything about this - quality excellent, customer service (meaning person who edited the product), and fast delivery."
Review 20 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmarie777
Date:April 11, 2013
City: Rochester
State:New York

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"Ordered these for our rehearsal dinner and they came out so great! Was looking for something a bit more old fashioned since our wedding is a bit vintage...but didn't like the look of most of what I found. These were perfect...a little old fashioned...a little fun and modern. They shipped super fast and the quality is fantastic. Thanks WPDs!"
1 2 3 >