Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Beautiful Blackboard

Beautiful Blackboard

Average Customer Rating:
4.963 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful Blackboard
Review 1 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Illini
Date:August 4, 2014
City: bloomington
State:Illinois

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Whimsical
"I needed the invitations on short notice, and these were delivered as promised. Quality was very good and ordering process was simple. Will use this site again!"
Review 2 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jeans1000
Date:August 1, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Whimsical card!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is so unique and we have received many compliments on it. It turned out to be the perfect card for our occasion!"
Review 3 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sinicotra
Date:July 18, 2014
City: Lomita
State:California

Perfect design

"Needed an invitation for the wedding rehearsal dinner. Found this design and new it would be the perfect one. The chalk board affect was perfect. The quality of the paper was excellent. I received so many compliments on what I considered a simple but cute card. Customer service was excellent and I received it before the promised due date."
Review 4 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBSB
Date:June 18, 2014

Rehearsal dinner invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Gray & white wedding so wanted to keep with those colors. This was a perfect solution and fit with the informal dinner site. Love the heavy card stock and was easy to design"
Review 5 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjg1
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Just perfect!

Pros: shabby chic
"These invites fit perfectly with the rehearsal dinner's shabby chic theme. I plan to echo the chalkboard style throughout the venue including centerpieces, food and beverage lables and a big "Welcome" chalkboard at the front door. The invites are exactly as I requested and arrived as promised. Everyone loves them -- most importantly, the bride-to-be!"
Review 6 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Conitha
Date:April 21, 2014

Great job!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved designing and it was perfect. Great sight. thanks"
Review 7 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linda567
Date:April 11, 2014

Love These Invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the rehearsal dinner invitations I just received. Everyone was so helpful and the work is first-rate. This was SO easy!
Thanks to weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 8 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ocean
Date:April 6, 2014
City: Morehead City
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone thinks the card is very cool., it is not black but grey for the background, but goes perfectly with the venue."
Review 9 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cynde
Date:March 19, 2014
City: College Station
State:Texas

Love Love Love these cards!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My son's rehearsal dinner is at an Italian restaurant, so these cards fit the theme perfectly!
I got the paper double-thickness and rounded the corners.
We have received tons of compliments!"
Review 10 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cat1
Date:March 17, 2014
State:Louisiana

Quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with the quality of these invitations. They came out beautiful! Very fast service. My order was proof read by the next day. Received my order in less than a week. I won't shop anywhere else for invitations."
Review 11 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katemac2845
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Chalkboard Card

Pros: Vintage
"It is great I love the texture but be mindful it isn't as gray as it looks it has a hint of color to it."
Review 12 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zumbagram
Date:February 5, 2014
State:New Jersey

super quality

Pros: Artistic
"I found this to be very good quality printing and outstanding
card stock weight.
I did order it in double weight though."
Review 13 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofgrm
Date:January 28, 2014
State:New Jersey

qaulity product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalized info added - no problem. Received final product quickly and to my satisfaction."
Review 14 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CynMC
Date:January 25, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Beautiful is right!

Pros: Vintage
"Bought these for our rehearsal dinner; they came out gorgeous and fit our venue & vibe perfectly (an Italian restaurant). Great value for the price, and loved that we could buy a small batch."
Review 15 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjk11
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Statesboro
State:Georgia

even better than expected!

Pros: Vintage
"This was my first time ordering from Wedding Paper Divas. I was extremely pleased! I used to live chat twice and both times the person was extremely helpful. I was sent a proof of my invitation and it was perfect. I paid extra to expedite delivery and the order came as promised. The quality of the invitation was even better "in person." I will definitely order from this company again."
Review 16 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShrimpnGrits
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Very Nice

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"We pretty much went with the stock design with a B&W picture on the back. We couldn't be happier. It was just perfect!"
Review 17 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by D4Ford
Date:December 17, 2013
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Casual but Classy

Pros: Vintage
"I just received these invitations in the mail from WPD and they are perfect for my upcoming rehearsal dinner! The paper quality is amazing for the price and everyone that I've shown them to has been extremely complimentary."
Review 18 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarhaa
Date:September 27, 2013

Love

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, rustic
"It's extremely easy to personalize, arrived on time, and we've received several compliments on it. Our rehearsal is at a pizzeria outside and our wedding is a bit rustic. This fit perfectly. The bon appetite on the back is a very cute touch!"
Review 19 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTCandPEH
Date:September 11, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great option!

Pros: Whimsical
"The card quality is great and the customization was simple. They look wonderful and were a great price and so easy to make."
Review 20 for Beautiful Blackboard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 25, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is perfect for our event at a wine restaurant and I have received many comments on how unique it is. Super fast delivery, quality product and great design."
1 2 3 >