Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegganMc
Date:January 27, 2014

Perfect!

"I absolutely love these invitations! I ordered them in the dark purple shades and they came out beautifully! I wouldn't change a thing. I can't wait to mail them out to my guests."
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingNat
Date:November 15, 2013
City: Australia

Stunning

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this style as a sample to make sure it's exactly what I wanted, and it's perfect! The colours are really that amazing in reall life!"
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMacGregor
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Ontario
State:Outside of the U.S.

Completely Satisfied!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This invitation is gorgeous! The designers added and adjusted all that needed to be done! The paper is such high quality and the colour is so rich and elegant. My fiancé and I are completely satisfied with this product as well as the promptness of delivery. We got our invites within a couple days!"
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katrina83
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Las vegas

Love these invintations

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered these invintations in blue-green on pearl white paper. Very pleased with design and quality. The order came sooner than expected. We will order our thank you cards from this company and will recommend them to all of our friends."
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emeomy
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Ridgefield
State:New Jersey

STUNNING!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The second I saw these classy invites I knew they would be perfect for my September wedding. I love the watercolor and the color is very rich. I picked the pink which is very deep and has some purple in it. I agree with some of the reviewers that the square size if probably too small and a little less formal so I opted for post card size with the pearl paper. The moment I opened the box my heart skipped a beat. The paper quality is amazing and the design stunning. Wedding Paper Divas also provided out of this world customer service and the best price out there for such gorgeous invites. BUY BUY BUY!! you wont be disappointed."
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by winniebear
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Mississauga

Elegant design, superb customer service

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Amazing customer service. The proofing was so helpful, easy, and most importantly, very timely! Shipping speed was exceptional (I approved my order on Sunday and received my invites the following Thursday). Overall, this has been a very pleasant experience. We love our invitation, and we are looking forward to ordering more products from Paper Divas!
The colour of our card is customized, so it's different from the examples online."
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by baileyj
Date:March 6, 2013
City: bartlesville
State:Oklahoma

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product is awesome! i was skeptecal about ordering my wedding invitations online but when i got them they were perfect! I had the special cutomize the back of the invitation, they understood everything i put in the special instuctions box. The shipping is fast, they even came a day early! They look way better in person then they do on the computer! what you see is what you get and more! i am very happy with this product and i will definantly use this site in the future!"
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shewas
Date:October 6, 2012

Exceptional Quality

Pros: Artistic, Modern, very feminine
"I am absolutely delighted with the wedding invitations & place cards we have just purchased for our daughter's wedding.
We live in Australia & it is difficult to obtain matching wedding stationery as printers don't do it anymore.
I am big on quality & presentation & these cards have have everything I was looking for. The colours are very clear & precise, the print & layout are perfect. I am thrilled with our purchase & I sincerely recommend this service to anyone planning a special occasion & a big thank you Laura for making this website available.
"
Review 9 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrian139
Date:August 19, 2012

Great Invite

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I am a huge fan of Tiny Prints and Wedding Paper Divas, and have yet to be disappointed by the quality of any of their products. I highly recommend them. One point, though. The inner envelope is not included in the price. You get a single, mailable envelope with this invite."
Review 10 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by buggie
Date:July 28, 2012
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

Great,

Pros: Artistic
"The delivery was fast and the paper quality was excellent. We were disappointed that the blue turned out to be way more green and couldn't use it for our invitations. I recommend getting a sample before buying."
Review 11 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by darcur
Date:June 7, 2012

Love it.

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love it the vivid blossom the colors are bright and the paper quality is good.
And yes I will recommend it the a friend.
"
Review 12 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenifferbj
Date:May 15, 2012
City: Apopka
State:Florida

Awesome invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This cards are gorgeous!! I ordered with the spring inner envelopes and it looks amazing everybody has given me compliments of my invitations. customer service was great! I will buy again from this website. They are awesome."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5