Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Calendar

Chic Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Calendar
Review 1 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegMary
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Blown Away

Pros: Vintage
"I love our save the date magnets. They turned out better than we could have hoped for. My fiance and I were so happy that we we able to completely customize this product to fit us. Every idea or concern we mentioned was addressed and taken care of very quickly. I am looking forward to sending them out very soon. The quality of the product is amazing, and you can't beat the price."
Review 2 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FraukeGerdts
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Germany

Just Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"We ordered this Magnet as Save the Dates!
High quality, very strong magnet, Sharp photoprint.
We really enjoyed playing around with different Styles of colouring the photos, changing styles of Text etc.
After three days, the designer Sent us the preview with the right cirlce around our Date in the calender. Everything looked exactly like we wanted.
They even arrived ONE WEEK early (international shipping to Germany). Unfortunately the postman first delivired it to the wrong adress. The fedex adressfield doesn't contain German letters like ä ö ü ß, but ehlerhäuser is somewhere else than ehlershAuser :D"
Review 3 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenney
Date:December 3, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Great Product

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This came out great for me, good quality paper and magnet. Sticks to the fridge very good. Arrived almost a week ahead of schedule. Images were a little smaller in person than anticipated, but they were to scale with the rest of the card, so it looked fine. Mailed out with only one stamp-- i was a little worried because they seemed a bit heavier than a normal envelope weight. I wish that would have been included in the description. Note that your pricing adds up correctly, I got a call a few days after the order was placed that I was under-charged by $15, ha! Overall however, I was very pleased with the outcome, I've gotten a lot of comments from friends/family on how nice my STD was!"
Review 4 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kybikerangel
Date:April 12, 2013
City: Independence
State:Kentucky

Love these! Perfect for our personality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, our own pics
"We are having a very small out of town wedding, so we are opting not to do the traditional wedding invitations. But wanted to do something to mark the date. Absolutely love our save the dates!! Perfect for our personality, perfect for our needs, ordering was easy, shipped fast & received ahead of the shipping date schedule!! Highly recommend!!"
Review 5 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMexicanBride
Date:January 7, 2013
City: Fairbanks
State:Alaska

A Total Hit!

Pros: Vintage
"I originally wanted to order these magnets for a few reasons:
1. I loved that I could add THREE of our engagement photos to it.
2. I loved the little calender that is added to the middle with the date circled.
3. I loved that a lot of information could be added without looking like a cluttered mess.
The magnets arrived very quickly (a difficult feat since we live in the interior of Alaska, though our families are in New Mexico and Illinois) and once we mailed them out, our guests were commenting on how much they loved them! Being able to put a photo magnet on their fridge made them very happy because they a) won't forget the date and b) have 3 engagement photos of us to display. Overall I'm very happy with the product!
"
Review 6 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRosie
Date:January 2, 2013

great magnet for save the dates

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I really loved this it was easy to customize and the quality was really nice for a magnet. The only discrepancy is the photos arent as clear as they appear on the screen, bt they still turned out great and I keep getting compliments."
Review 7 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AubreyRose
Date:November 21, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Wonderful Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this! Magnets were amazing! Very happy!"
Review 8 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by uhdalum
Date:November 13, 2012
City: Pearland
State:Texas

Save The Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these magnets when they came in the mail. The photo quality was better than I expected. Delivery was fast and everyone else loved them too. Great keep sakes. I just ordered my announcements today and can't wait for those!
Thank you!
"