Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Savvy Snapshots

Savvy Snapshots

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Savvy Snapshots
Review 1 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by traciandcharlesincharge
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing Job!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Automatically loved the format of this save-the-date.We chose to go with the magnet instead of a card. We were able to easily personalize it with our own pictures and fonts. Customer service was very quick and precise with making the edits we requested. The picture and magnet were both of excellent quality. We were very satisfied with the overall product!"
Review 2 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearsonk11
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Perfect!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We were looking for a magnet with multiple different sized photos. This magnet was perfect. We were able to move the photos around to different locations on the card until we found the best combo! The quality is good and we are very happy with the final result. The magnets also came before the expected date!"
Review 3 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieLynn
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Brentwood
State:New York

Perfect Save the Date Magner

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, perfect
"My fiance and I had a bit of a problem agreeing on a save the date design. We had finally agreed on a totally different one as long as we were able to change the background color.... until I came across THIS one. I saw it and I showed him and he was like "Perfect! Buy it!"
I had such a great experience with ordering and shipping. The product arrived a day earlier than expected and I was NOT disappointed with the results. Save for about 3 of the magnets.. the quality was PERFECT. The three that weren't perfect ... the only problem was just around the edges. It wasn't even a big deal to me because we didn't end up sending those out since I made sure to order extra.
People have already gotten them in the mail and they LOVE them! They think they are so cute and adorable!!
Definitely will be using WPD again!"
Review 4 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRen
Date:July 24, 2013

great magnet

"I was really happy with the way these save the dates came out. I liked that I was able to play around with the pictures until I had them arranged the way I wanted. I went with black as the background. I also think it was a great way to share our engagement photos. Both our parents still have them on their fridge!"
Review 5 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle2014
Date:July 1, 2013

Great quality and excellent customer service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, classic
"I love how you can arrange your photos until you get them just right! I ordered mine in the navy, and it was perfect. The picture quality is great and so is the quality of the magnet. It was sturdy but not too heavy. Also, I ordered extra envelopes, but they were missed in my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent them to me immediately and free of charge. I would most definitely do business with them again!"
Review 6 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridetob
Date:April 30, 2013

Beautiful way to show engagement photos

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I wasn't sure how good they would come out because I have never used this company before. But they are perfect the picture quality is great and the magnets are strong! My only complaint would be they are SMALL just didn't realized how small they would be but overall they are beautiful! :)"
Review 7 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyJ
Date:April 2, 2013
State:New Jersey

Fun Save-the-Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Magnet size is great (about the size of a small postcard) and quality was excellent (nice matte type of finish, didnt look cheap). Loved this product, definitely recommend."
Review 8 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkstwabewies
Date:January 11, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Wonderful Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"If you want a practical save-the-date that your invites can cherish on their fridge forever, this is the perfect save-the-date! When we first received our order in the mail it was beautifully packaged in a black box. When we opened it up, there were our beautiful magnets. It was perfect for us because we wanted to include as much of our engagement photos as we can. Although most of the pictures are thumbnail sized, the photo quality is clear. We are very satisfied with the product, and so are our invites!"
Review 9 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 21, 2012

Perfect Photo Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We chose this save the date b/c of the availability to display many photos. We loved our engagement photos and with this option we didn't have to choose just one. We also loved the magnet option. Classic look and overall this was the Perfect Photo Save the Date Magnet!"
Review 10 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alohagirl34
Date:November 4, 2012
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Really Cute Magnets

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love the way these magnets came out! Since my fiance and I had so many favorite engagement photos, this was the perfect way to showcase some of our top picks!"
Review 11 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsAEC
Date:November 2, 2012
State:Texas

"The quality of the images are great! We were also very happy that the magnet itself is of excellent quality. It definitely will not get knocked off the fridge. A bonus - we only needed a standard stamp to mail out the magnets. I heard magnets sometimes cost more in postage, but these weighed just under the cut off amount for standard $0.45 stamps.
I did have a minor mistake with my order by Wedding Paper Divas quickly and pleasantly corrected it.
I ordered extra envelopes which were left out of my shipment. It only required a very short phone call to customer service and the extra envelopes were on my doorstep just a few days later.
"
Review 12 for Savvy Snapshots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Whitm87
Date:August 31, 2012
State:North Carolina

Save the date magnets

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love my save the date magnet! I was able to put my favorite engagement pictures all on one magnet and it turned out great. Very happy with it and it was shipped very quickly! Would definitely shop here again (:"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Savvy Snapshots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5