Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares

Sealed Squares

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares
Review 1 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALMiller8925
Date:June 24, 2014

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the dates were better then I expected. I was worried about photo distortion because of the size of the 4 photos, however, the photos are clear as day. All four photos work great together with the pop of color. I ordered the red magnets. I had red accents on in our engagement photos and the red added that extra pop."
Review 2 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busses
Date:April 29, 2014

Very Happy

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Great size, detailed pictures. Love the variety of options and the fact that you could change the picture to be black&white or colored. Great company, great product, great prices."
Review 3 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristinSMiller
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These were absolutely fantastic. All of our guests loved them!!"
Review 4 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandraSteven
Date:December 23, 2013
City: Edinburg
State:Texas

Loved it!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We absolutely loved our save the date magnets! The quality was better than expected and the order arrived 2 s
days earlier than expected. Customer service is so helpful and we were just so satisfied with the whole process! We're very happy with our magnets!
"
Review 5 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Chillicothe
State:Ohio

Saving our date with style :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these. The picture quality is good--not as glossy as a photo you developed, but I think it looks classy wiht a little less shine. The size is a little bigger than a standard picture, so you may want to opt for a bigger size, I wish I had"
Review 6 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 11, 2012
City: Baton rouge
State:Louisiana

Savethedatemagnets

Pros: Modern
"Our save the date magnets were beautiful. Everyone loves them. The customer service people were super nice and even helped me change a last minute picture at 10:30 at night. Greatly appreciated! They were awesome. Delivery was after the projected date. Not happy about that. Magents were a little bent bc of sitting in heat. But overall extremely happy with the product. Delivery was just horrible"
Review 7 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Franniexo
Date:June 6, 2012
State:New Jersey

Lovely!

Pros: Modern
"I was a little nervous to purchase this product because it only had one review which wasn't great. However, I took the chance and it came out great!! The pictures came out great and the design was perfect. I would totally recommend this item!"
Review 8 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer29
Date:May 5, 2012
State:Florida

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Many of the save the date magnets were off-centered. It looked as if they they were printed incorrectly. I will be calling the company to address the issue."