Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares

Sealed Squares

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares
Review 1 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALMiller8925
Date:June 24, 2014

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the dates were better then I expected. I was worried about photo distortion because of the size of the 4 photos, however, the photos are clear as day. All four photos work great together with the pop of color. I ordered the red magnets. I had red accents on in our engagement photos and the red added that extra pop."
Review 2 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by busses
Date:April 29, 2014

Very Happy

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Great size, detailed pictures. Love the variety of options and the fact that you could change the picture to be black&white or colored. Great company, great product, great prices."
Review 3 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristinSMiller
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These were absolutely fantastic. All of our guests loved them!!"
Review 4 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandraSteven
Date:December 23, 2013
City: Edinburg
State:Texas

Loved it!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We absolutely loved our save the date magnets! The quality was better than expected and the order arrived 2 s
days earlier than expected. Customer service is so helpful and we were just so satisfied with the whole process! We're very happy with our magnets!
"
Review 5 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Chillicothe
State:Ohio

Saving our date with style :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these. The picture quality is good--not as glossy as a photo you developed, but I think it looks classy wiht a little less shine. The size is a little bigger than a standard picture, so you may want to opt for a bigger size, I wish I had"
Review 6 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 11, 2012
City: Baton rouge
State:Louisiana

Savethedatemagnets

Pros: Modern
"Our save the date magnets were beautiful. Everyone loves them. The customer service people were super nice and even helped me change a last minute picture at 10:30 at night. Greatly appreciated! They were awesome. Delivery was after the projected date. Not happy about that. Magents were a little bent bc of sitting in heat. But overall extremely happy with the product. Delivery was just horrible"
Review 7 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Franniexo
Date:June 6, 2012
State:New Jersey

Lovely!

Pros: Modern
"I was a little nervous to purchase this product because it only had one review which wasn't great. However, I took the chance and it came out great!! The pictures came out great and the design was perfect. I would totally recommend this item!"
Review 8 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer29
Date:May 5, 2012
State:Florida

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Many of the save the date magnets were off-centered. It looked as if they they were printed incorrectly. I will be calling the company to address the issue."