Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish

Sweet Starfish

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish
Review 1 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rozalovespigs
Date:November 2, 2013
City: Winnipeg
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent quality. Useful product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had Customized these into simple invitations. They were perfect reminder of destination wedding. Enough space for all information and still cute with 3 personal pictures.
It's a useful invitation that doubles as a keepsake for your fridge.
I had the order professionally reviewed so they centered the writing and sent a revised copy back before doing a final purchase. The magnets came with envelopes that fit it perfectly and I mailed them like that.
Shipping was faster, by over a week. However, the shopping cost to Canada was very high. There should be a review of actual shipping costs to what they charge.
Overall, I would highly recommend this for a save a date destination wedding or like me, just making it an invitation in itself. Quality is amazing. They don't look cheap, very clear quality on printing and stick really well on metal.
I would buy again
"
Review 2 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizz9610
Date:August 22, 2013
State:Connecticut

Beach Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love these save the dates! They just arrived and look fantastic!! The customer service live chat was super helpful as well!!"
Review 3 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittney2014
Date:August 8, 2013

Beautiful save the date magnet

Pros: beach
"I was able to personalize the text and add any photos I wanted. I didn't need to customize the odors because they were perfect for what I was looking for! Very good quality, I couldn't have asked for anything better."
Review 4 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steffelz
Date:March 7, 2013
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Save the Date Magnets

Pros: beachy/relaxed, romantic
"This Save the date was the cutest thing! We spent ages trying different photos in the photo spots and zooming them in and out and trying basic editing things.
We darkened the colour slightly and slightly altered the font to suit us. A designer also moved everything slightly so that we could fit our wedding website and extra long international venue address in.
The quality of the magnet is awesome, and the size is exactly what we wanted.
Everyone who has seen them thinks they are absolutely gorgeous!
"
Review 5 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ruby7829
Date:October 7, 2012
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

What You See Is What You Get - Good Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: beach themed
"Great product, personalization was done online, I just uploaded the three photos I wanted on the magnet, adjusted, and it was the way I wanted it. The magnet looks and feels like it's good quality. My future mother-in-law saw it the day they were delivered, and loves it. Looking on Wedding Paper Divas for my wedding invitations, the samples look great, I have a hard time deciding on which one I want. Great site, great company, great product. Thanks!"
Review 6 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinaDP
Date:August 25, 2012
City: Astoria
State:New York

Sweet Starfish Save the Date Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We are having a destination wedding and were looking for something to go along with the beach theme- the starfish magnets are perfect! So easy to personalize and they arrived a week early! Great service- love the product."
Review 7 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rysbride
Date:August 14, 2012

Outstanding customer service

Pros: Whimsical
"Love these magnets - they are something special and different than the usual save the date card. No doubt that our guests will love these as much as we do!"
Review 8 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLGould
Date:July 31, 2012
City: Augusta
State:Georgia

Better than I expected

Pros: Traditional
"As the title states, these turned out better than I expected. I'm always wary of ordering things over the Internet - in this case, I was worried the colors wouldn't look right, or that the pictures would be bad quality, but I was pleasantly surprised. The only comment I would make to possibly improve the design is darken the stock color font. It looked fine when viewed on the computer, but turned out a bit lighter than I would have liked. Still looks fine though! I just worry about those who may have bad eyesight."
Review 9 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachLove14
Date:July 24, 2012

Wonderful design! Stunning magnets!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern, beachy
"We ordered the Sweet Starfish Save the Date Magnets and absolutely loved them! The quality was great, and the colors looked exactly like they were presented on the screen. Our family and friends thought they were amazing! We changed our fonts & font colors, and were thrilled with the results! They came out even better than we had hoped!
Wedding Paper Divas - PLEASE finish this set with the programs, menus, place cards, etc.!"
Review 10 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jsweetie
Date:July 22, 2012
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Great Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"We are having a beach wedding and this save the date works perfectly with our theme. We ordered the magnets and they were a lot bigger than we expected! It was perfect! The only negative thing is that the pictures are a bit small but that's only a very minor issue. I highly recommend this save the date and anything from wedding paper divas!"
Review 11 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillyb37
Date:May 28, 2012

PERFECT!!!

Pros: Traditional
"They came out exactly how they were designed.
I was happy with the customer service start to finish and
they arrived ahead of schedule!!!
"
Review 12 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hpro
Date:May 1, 2012

Very Nice!

Pros: Traditional
"Very beautifully packaged. I got a call when the proof was ready. On time and just lovely!"