Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Style

Exquisite Style

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Style
Review 1 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cshughes
Date:August 21, 2014

Quick & Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our save the dates came so quickly! They looked great and I loved being able to see what it would look like with the design approval email.
The only things I didn't love were the smell (I wasn't sniffing them! The box still just sort of smells even from a distance with our leftover magnets) and the edges weren't cut as cleanly as I think they could have been. For an inexpensive magnet I am still VERY happy with our purchase and we will get our invitations from Wedding Paper Divas as well.
"
Review 2 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KASG
Date:July 15, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Save the Dates

Pros: elegant
"They are beautiful. I love the look & our photos printed well. The program wouldn't let me upload our HD photos so I had to use a lesser quality which I didn't understand. Also I purchased the magnets but they seemed a little flimsy. I would prefer a stronger material. However they did stick to the fridge & really popped."
Review 3 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauren2891
Date:June 20, 2014

Love this design!

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I customized this save the date with my own photos, wedding date, and color. I used the design for magnets, and the quality was absolutely flawless! I'm so happy with my magnets!"
Review 4 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JFal
Date:March 20, 2014
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Wonderful!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I am thoroughly pleased with my save the date magnet!! I loved the design of this, but I only wanted one picture so I just used the same picture twice and lined them up. I also chose one of the custom colors (Baroque) and I added an extra line to include my wedding website so it took two design requests, but I heard back from the designer right away and they did exactly what I had asked! Not only did they look wonderful, but they also arrived a few days before the original estimate and the magnet works really well too. I love them!"
Review 5 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ally19
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

AWESOME JOB!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so impressed with Wedding Paper Divas....their customer service department helped match my wedding color and went to all lengths to make sure everything was perfect. Once my order was placed my Save the Date magnets were at my door within a week!"
Review 6 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateAnn
Date:November 9, 2012
City: Swedesboro
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"My Save the Date Magnets came in the mail exactly when promised. They look beautiful and exactly as shown in the sample I created. I immediately got feedback about how to make my lettering fit better and it worked out perfectly. Love love love it. The quality is great."
Review 7 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 19, 2012

"This is a great product and company! Our save the dates came out just how we wanted and the company was in constant communication with updates on our order process. The design is beautiful and the quality is definitely up to par. What is even nicer is that they allow you to leave messages for the designers on what areas you would like improved in case you can't make it work on your own. For example, our names were cut off in our customizing stage but we asked them to keep the font size and font itself but to move the wording below it farther down and they did just that without any issues. I would definitely recommend this product and company!"
Review 8 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AllieP
Date:September 28, 2012

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We were very impressed when we received this save the date! We had the colors changed multiple times and the proofs came back to us quickly each time. The staff was very helpful when we were having trouble getting our pictures to fit correctly and were very friendly throughout the entire process.
We received the magnet version of this and I think i am going to have trouble waiting the month and a half to send them out! They are so beautiful I can't wait for our guests to see them! We went with a customized purple color instead of black as the background color and it was exactly what we wanted.
Thanks for this beautiful product!"
Review 9 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsEdghill
Date:July 1, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was speechless when I recieved our magnets. They look better than I expected. Our pictures were clear and the color was perfect, plus we recieved them sooner then expected I can't wait to mail them!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exquisite Style
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5