Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chalk Frame Charm

Chalk Frame Charm

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalk Frame Charm
Review 1 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WuLee
Date:November 19, 2013
City: PDX
State:Oregon

Wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved my save the date magnet! The magnet was top quality and it was easy to design the magnet. The designers that emails you the final proof understands what you ask of them. The price was also fair based on my research and comparison with other sites."
Review 2 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LizL2988
Date:November 4, 2013
City: Trenton
State:New Jersey

Just what I wanted

Pros: Modern
"Magnets arrived earlier than expected and were exactly what I hoped for. They are a good size and easy to read."
Review 3 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by steph84
Date:September 22, 2013
City: Gulf Breeze
State:Florida

magnetsavethedate

Pros: Modern
"I liked the magnet and design but we had requested our website to be placed on the magnet and they were supposed to review our comments and get back with us and instead just sent the magnets. We just sent them out as is but had to send another card along with our magnet informing them of our website."
Review 4 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lazza
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent product

Pros: Modern
"I bought the chalk board effect 'save the date' in magnets and they are beautiful. They look great even better than on the computer. The service was very fast (delivered to Australia). The magnets where packaged in a nice black box with the magnets wrapped in tissue paper.
I would defiantly recommend paper divas."
Review 5 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wcsdancer
Date:March 15, 2013
City: East Rutherford
State:New Jersey

Very Happy!!!

Pros: Vintage
"I was a little skeptical about ordering online but I couldn't be more happy with the quality and professionalism of Wedding Paper Divas. Amazing quality and great service...and the price is awesome!!! Don't hesitate...you will be happy with the finished product! :)"
Review 6 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSweaty
Date:February 25, 2013

amazing magnet

Pros: Vintage
"I lived the magnet and so did my guests, I got compliments immediately after mailing. The only thing I am a little disappointed on was the envelopes, I thought they were going to be a little thicker some of the save the dates were sticking together...I hope they all made it to their destination. A special magnet envelope is what I thought I was buying. Love the magnet though, great design. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akmsweetie
Date:January 19, 2013
City: New York City

Sweet Magnet

Pros: Vintage
"We received our save the date magnets in the mail yesterday and absolutely love them! I am so excited to ship them to our loved ones. The prints are crystal clear and reflect us perfectly. I chose to do the pictures in black and white, which I think works really well with the chalk board look. I will definently be using your services for the rest of our wedding paper needs. Thank you for the excellent product produced."
Review 8 for Chalk Frame Charm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Samrcln
Date:December 29, 2012
City: Buckeye
State:Arizona

Not what I expected

Pros: Vintage
"I liked how you could personalize with your own photos but the quality of the product was not what I expected. I order from your sister company Shutterfly any chance I can get so when I seem that you where from the same comany I thought why not. We got a sample of the card before we ordered and loved the card and the magnet was nothing like it. I'm sorry to say that we will not be ordering our other wedding needs through wedding paper divas"