Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Circle It

Circle It

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle It
Review 1 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kved
Date:March 21, 2014
State:California

LOVE these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"What can I say, the actual product looked exactly like the proof, which is all you can ever ask for! If this is the design you're looking for, then feel confident knowing that what you order is what you're going to get. We used a light blue background and a photo taken from when he proposed to me, and it came out perfectly! I can't wait to send these out to everyone... and keep one on our fridge as a keepsake. I love how clear the date is with the calendar graphic and that the text is short and sweet.
Couldn't ask for me!"
Review 2 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tainapy
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Super sweet save the date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very impressed and happy that the designer fulfilled all my requests. The order arrived earlier than anticipated and the end product totally exceeded my expectations! I will continue to order from wedding paper divas knowing that they offer great customer service and great quality products!"
Review 3 for Circle It
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Winterwed
Date:February 13, 2014
City: Irving
State:Texas

Winter Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We asked to personalize our Save the Date magnets, to the red background, and the designer also changed the color of the circle. Delivery was prompt but I guess I wish it was a bit glossier. Since we customized the color it probably effected the design a bit. The edges made the color look a little rubbed off. If I could change anything probably left it in the color showned."
Review 4 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellyelizabeth
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Absolutely Perfect

"They were everything we wanted! We ordered our save the date magnets and we're very eager to see the review and was expecting them about a week and a half later, but I was ecstatic when I saw than just four days later! I ordered 10 extra envelopes for just in case purposes and they were not with my order and I e-mailed to ask about it, I received an email shortly after, and my extra envelopes the next day, with a hand written thank you note. Could not be more pleased with our save the dates and customer service, we look forward to picking out our Invitations and extras!!"
Review 5 for Circle It
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheep
Date:September 2, 2013
City: San Francisco

Almost There

Pros: Vintage
"The order was on time and the card looked great, but the quality of the photo was not what I expected. The photo came with a shadow and a lot darker than what shows up on my screen."
Review 6 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tina85
Date:August 22, 2013

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Modern
"We just loved our save the date magnets! The quality was excellent along with the style of the magnet. Perfect size for the fridge! Our family and friends loved them as well. We will definitely be ordering our invitations from wedding paper divas! Thanks for a pleasant experience and helping make our day a little more special with our save the dates!"
Review 7 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyW
Date:July 1, 2013
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Fantastic & Unique Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, magnet
"I LOVE everything about this save the date. It gave the unique feel i wanted, showed a bit of our personalities, and everyone who received it just raved about it. It is the best one I have ever seen. And was very easy to make."
Review 8 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeTheAnomaly
Date:June 7, 2013
City: carson
State:California

Exceeded my Expectations!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"All of my guests have LOVED this magnet. The quality exceeded all of my expectations!"
Review 9 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olivejuice
Date:March 5, 2013

Attracted to You (Magnets)

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This product was perfect for my fiance and myself. We really wanted a magnet so our guests could put it on their fridge. WeddingPaperDivas worked with us to make it perfect before they printed and I am so happy with the modifications they made. I am even coming back for my wedding invitations because they did such a fantastic job. The only issue I found was the picture was darker than I had hoped. Be sure with whatever invitation/save the date you go with that you look very closely at the picture colors."
Review 10 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ingridvs
Date:March 4, 2013
City: Oslo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great service, perfect product and very fast shipping! I love it. Norway"
Review 11 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reece21
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Sydney, Australia

Amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This save the date magnet is amazing. The size is perfect, the colour and style is beautiful. Our guests were very impressed with the product and I highly recommend."
Review 12 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shynn719
Date:January 17, 2013
State:New York

Absolutely Fantastic!

Pros: Modern
"This was my first time using wedding paper divas but my co-workers highly recommended using this site. From start to finish wedding paper divas is efficient, professional and of great quality. I really liked the proofing process and how quickly edits were put through. I was able to customize the color to Navy to match my wedding colors which really added to my love of the proof. After proofing, I could not believe how quickly the save the dates arrived at my door and on top of that the packaging was done with care. The magnets were not those thin cheap magnets but of very good quality and they came out amazing! I immediately recommended wedding paper to my friends who are getting married this year because the quality, professionalism and the constant deals they run are more than amazing. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 13 for Circle It
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joan58
Date:December 30, 2012

A bit of a disappointment

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Given the price, I had high hopes for these Save The Date magnets. My fiancé and I wanted an earthy green background. The first green we chose looked very dark against the black text in the digital proof. We then selected "Meadow" as the final color option. It looked fine in the digital proof, but I was quite shocked when the magnets were delivered. The background was an extreme lime color. Needless to say, it did not appear this way online. I have a brand new MacBook Air, so I'm confident the graphics on my computer were not at fault. I was initially very upset when they arrived, but just had to send them out anyway because of the money we spent. I don't know what the remedy is, but I would recommend ordering a color chart to view in person before making your final selection."
Review 14 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Midnightview
Date:November 17, 2012
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Exactly as shown!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I'm more than thrilled with the quality of the magnet, large format, price and clearity of the photo. Speedy processing, arrives in a carring box with heavy white envelope for each. More than I expected, I will purchase from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 15 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJB82
Date:November 13, 2012
City: Dysart
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Great Quality , Great Size and Very Quick Shipping"
Review 16 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicoloms
Date:October 20, 2012

perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"came out great, perfect size, not too big not to small, print quality was great, magnet is good quality, not those thin paperlike magnets. awesome price."
Review 17 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarchBliss
Date:September 20, 2012
City: South Florida
State:Florida

Simply Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased this save the date for my upcoming nuptials and everyone thought they were a hit. The picture quality was phenomenal and my guest said they could not forget our wedding date because it is represented 3 times. Only suggestion is it could be a little bigger but all the magnets come in one size."
Review 18 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by utopiajag
Date:August 25, 2012
City: Alice Springs
State:Outside of the U.S.

Imaginative Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Modern
"I live in Australia and purchsed this product for my daughters wedding next year.
I am extremely happy and please as the magnets arrived exactly how I ordered them with the most professional finish and design.
Another fact is that the products arrived within the specified time frame advised by Wedding Paper Divas.
This is quiet a rarity when dealing with our Australian post.
I am more than happy to recommend this product and service and will certainly be ordering more wedding products for the wedding. very happy.
"
Review 19 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dlofaso
Date:April 18, 2012

unexpected

Pros: Vintage
"they were beyond beautiful!!! more then i expected and i will always and forever order from wedding paper diva! they were the perfect classic touch to start the theme for my wedding! and a rep called me everyday reassuring me my order would be perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Circle It
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5