Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Inscribed Infinity

Inscribed Infinity

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inscribed Infinity
Review 1 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malkal
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Queens
State:New York

Pros: Whimsical
"The pictures did not come out as sharply as I would have wanted them to. But delivery time was quick."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 11, 2014
We received your survey comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. Your photos are high quality as is the art file we used for print, so I believe the issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. Matte cardstock has a higher dot gain (the spread of the feathered ink dot on the paper), which softens the image. To those who are used to a glossier look, it may appear less crisp than the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer.