Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lace Thanks

Lace Thanks

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Thanks
Review 1 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsDavis1
Date:November 3, 2014

Lace Thanks

"Before purchasing, I was extremely apprehensive. I read several reviews, and a few said that the photo quality was subpar. I decided to purchase anyway, and I'm so glad I did. My husband and I think they look great. He suggested that we pay close attention the required pixel for each photo; we used high quality photos well above the pixel requirements. As the previous reviews suggest, the cards are small. They are smaller than expected for post cards, but they are as advertised. Either way, our guests seem to be pleased and so are we!"
Review 2 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Johanna2505
Date:October 6, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was beyond happy with the thank you cards. The design is beautiful and colors, pictures came out great. The quality of the paper is excellent - it's very sturdy (exactly like a post card)."
Review 3 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bety
Date:September 30, 2014
City: Inglewood
State:California

Beyond Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I loved this design from the moment I first saw it and knew I wanted to use it for our thank you cards. I contacted customer service through the chat option to see if I could have this design created as a traditional card instead of postcard. They were extremely helpful and told me what steps I would need to take. When ordering the cards their service agents went above and beyond sending me proofs and even calling to clarify the exact style that I wanted. I love the final outcome and people have been telling us how beautiful and unique our thank you cards are. I will definitely use WPD again and recommend it to everyone."
Review 4 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sezzb
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Melbourne, Aus
State:Outside of the U.S.

lovely design

Pros: elegant
"I really love the design of these, they arrived on time and the paper quality was excellent. I was however a bit disappointed with the print quality as the photos appear 'grainy'."
Review 5 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chele819
Date:May 4, 2014
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Simply Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I love the simple elegance of this thank you card! It fit perfectly with our wedding theme!"
Review 6 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FashionistaDaidai
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Aguadilla
State:Outside of the U.S.

Satisfied bride!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I just loved these thank you post cards. The quality of the printing is very professional, the thickness of the paper is just like any other postcard. The design of the lace looks beautiful, very chic...adds a touch of specialness to it."
Review 7 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 20, 2013

So thrilled!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I was so happy with how my thank you postcard came out! They look beautiful and everyone has been complimenting me on them!"
Review 8 for Lace Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Erin019
Date:December 9, 2012
City: Northern
State:New Jersey

Smaller Than Expected

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved these thank you cards but they turned out to be a lot smaller than I had expected. I didn't really have a lot of room to write all that I had to say. It did make the process of sending thank you cards much faster and convenient BUT I felt like I had to really limit all I had to say due to the small space. I wish they were available in a larger size. Other than that, they were really beautiful."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace Thanks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5