Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sincere Script

Sincere Script

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sincere Script
Review 1 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by perpetualpink
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Absolutely Breathtaking

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"The thank you cards are absolutely breathtaking! They are more than amazing. I am beyond pleased and can't wait to mail them out. I did change a few things. Instead of sending it like a post card I had them apply 14 lines all the way across on the back because I wanted to write a personal note and send as a card. I ordered plain white envelopes separately. I am so happy I thought to do so. Also, my order came in a week earlier than promised. The customer service from my designer was outstanding and very prompt. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Greentint
Date:February 15, 2014
State:Ohio

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The print quality wasn't good and it shows on one of my pictures. I expected them to be a little bigger. They are ok."
Review 3 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle10
Date:February 11, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the post card was nicely done but should have reviewed it prior instead of just reading "post card". I thought it would have been the actual size of a postcard but in reality was quite smaller!"
Review 4 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrysG
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfectly lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This design was perfectly suited to using wedding pictures to put together a really personalized wedding thank you card. It's simple and beautiful. We were so happy with the quality of the printed product - the paper is thick and high quality, and the pictures came out very clear. We actually made the back of the post card blank and are using it as a regular card. Would definitely recommend this product, and will be ordering from this site in the future!"
Review 5 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoleneF
Date:December 15, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Not as good as other WPD products

Pros: Vintage
"I was not thrilled with the quality of these postcards. They were smaller than I envisioned, which made the pictures smaller than I thought they would be. I had previously ordered my invites through WPD and was beyond thrilled with the quality, so I expected the same quality, but was dissapointed with these. I find the quality of printing of the pictures is below par. They are pixely and lack that professional print look. A friend also ordered similar cards from WPD, and I found hers looked the same, so I don't think it was an issue with my specific images. I would not recommend this product to friends."
Review 6 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelseyannabell
Date:November 21, 2013
State:Montana

perfect turnout

Pros: Traditional
"These cards turned out perfect. It was so easy to edit them and add our pictures. The weight of the paper makes them perfect post card quality."
Review 7 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mrsjennysutherland
Date:October 7, 2013
City: Dartmouth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Overall happy with my purchase. Was hoping the paper would have been a more high-gloss piece on the front to really make the pictures pop. Still happy with the cards overall.
Shipment came much earlier than expected which is wonderful (as I'm a bit late getting my thank you cards out!)
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!
Jennifer
"
Review 8 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBski
Date:September 11, 2013
City: Clemson
State:South Carolina

Super cute thank you postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We personalized this thank you postcard with some photos from our wedding and it looks so cute - we can't wait to send them to our families and friends!"
Review 9 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellerbrock
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Wedding Thank you Cards

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I worked with a rep to fix the font style and size for our message on the back - it turned out great. The images are printed so clear. I am very happy with our purchase and thank you cards fr our wedding."
Review 10 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 31, 2013

Unfortunate

Pros: Modern
"It really looked so good when we were ordering it online but it was really unfortunate that the quality of the photos in the print was so poor. I'm embarrassed that i have to send these to my guests that flew half way across the country for our wedding."
Review 11 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SarahRM
Date:December 4, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Unique thank you card

Pros: Modern
"Very unique card! much smaller then expected, but got over it pretty quick. The quality of paper and design were as expected, but images were a little grainy up close.
Oh, also I know its a post card...but would be nice if it included envelops (for oversees mailing)."
Review 12 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charlotl
Date:August 1, 2012

cute card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"it was very easy to set up and loved the design. the print quality was not the best (looks a little grainy up close) so was a little disappointed there. but overall, thought it was a cute thank you postcard that is hard to find anywhere else. wish that weddingpaperdivas would offer envelope packages for the postcard. we didn't want it to be sent in the mail without an envelope so bought ones separately through amazon."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sincere Script
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5