Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sincere Script

Sincere Script

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
15 of 22(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sincere Script
Review 1 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jerbear
Date:September 16, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Picture quality not the greatest

"Overall the design is beautiful. Fast shipping and is exactly what I created. Everything was what I pictured it would look like except the pictures turned out a bit fuzzy. I was expecting the pictures to be as sharp as they looked on screen online. For that reason only I would've chosen a different site to order them from. But I was still pleased with what I purchased and handed them out. If it had been my invites I probably would've been more upset about it. But they were just thank you cards."
Review 2 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hampstie
Date:September 12, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Design is beautiful but quality was very poor

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Printing quality looked very cheap and not professional at all. Photos looked very grainy and not clear even though I used high resolution files given by my photographer. It also looked like the printing was off slightly because there is a slight pink line underneath all the images. I knew the measurements of the card before I bought them but I wish that there was a bigger selection of 4x6" cards because these feel a little small."
Review 3 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KasiaNosek621
Date:August 22, 2014
City: Wheaton
State:Illinois

Pretty Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"-Used my wedding photos and the remaining from is the same. We added a message on the back.
-The quality of paper was good but the printing of the pictures were ok. How you see them online is kind of different on paper in person. Not as clear.
-They said it was nice.
"
Review 4 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by COlaf
Date:August 9, 2014
State:Wisconsin

Too Small

"Usually I read the reviews on products before I personalize them or purchase them and this is the one time I forgot to look at the reviews. Really wish I had because they are quite small! I used a couple of pictures that had small details in them that was supposed to be the point of the picture and you can barely see them. The quality of the pictures and paper isn't that great either but I could've sucked it up if it had been an actual postcard size and not a mini postcard. Besides the pictures being small just think about how much room you're going to need to write because it doesn't leave you much room for that either! P.S. I am NOT one to write negative reviews!"
Review 5 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mountaindiva83
Date:July 28, 2014

nice layout but poor photo quality

Pros: Traditional
"Layout was nice and it was easy to create and upload pictures when creating it. But the picture quality was really poor. Overall, I was disappointed in it. : ("
Review 6 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeeinPittsburg
Date:June 19, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

exactly as pictured

Pros: Simple Chic
"I originally selected a background color that matched my wedding flowers (pink). The designer sent me two samples and I was able to change before printing. My selection was way too much pink and we thank them for sending both for my review before printing. Cards arrived on the day promised."
Review 7 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdarling
Date:May 22, 2014

Good service - bad quality

Pros: Modern
"The service was great and so was the website, but the thank you notes I ordered did not have the quality I was expecting. The photos are really grainy even though I used top quality high resolution photos from the photographer, even the text on the thank you note looks cheap and grainy and poor do-it-yourself quality. Very disappointed since I read many good reviews."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMay 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 8 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by perpetualpink
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Absolutely Breathtaking

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"The thank you cards are absolutely breathtaking! They are more than amazing. I am beyond pleased and can't wait to mail them out. I did change a few things. Instead of sending it like a post card I had them apply 14 lines all the way across on the back because I wanted to write a personal note and send as a card. I ordered plain white envelopes separately. I am so happy I thought to do so. Also, my order came in a week earlier than promised. The customer service from my designer was outstanding and very prompt. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Greentint
Date:February 15, 2014
State:Ohio

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The print quality wasn't good and it shows on one of my pictures. I expected them to be a little bigger. They are ok."
Review 10 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle10
Date:February 11, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the post card was nicely done but should have reviewed it prior instead of just reading "post card". I thought it would have been the actual size of a postcard but in reality was quite smaller!"
Review 11 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrysG
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfectly lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This design was perfectly suited to using wedding pictures to put together a really personalized wedding thank you card. It's simple and beautiful. We were so happy with the quality of the printed product - the paper is thick and high quality, and the pictures came out very clear. We actually made the back of the post card blank and are using it as a regular card. Would definitely recommend this product, and will be ordering from this site in the future!"
Review 12 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoleneF
Date:December 15, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Not as good as other WPD products

Pros: Vintage
"I was not thrilled with the quality of these postcards. They were smaller than I envisioned, which made the pictures smaller than I thought they would be. I had previously ordered my invites through WPD and was beyond thrilled with the quality, so I expected the same quality, but was dissapointed with these. I find the quality of printing of the pictures is below par. They are pixely and lack that professional print look. A friend also ordered similar cards from WPD, and I found hers looked the same, so I don't think it was an issue with my specific images. I would not recommend this product to friends."
Review 13 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelseyannabell
Date:November 21, 2013
State:Montana

perfect turnout

Pros: Traditional
"These cards turned out perfect. It was so easy to edit them and add our pictures. The weight of the paper makes them perfect post card quality."
Review 14 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mrsjennysutherland
Date:October 7, 2013
City: Dartmouth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Overall happy with my purchase. Was hoping the paper would have been a more high-gloss piece on the front to really make the pictures pop. Still happy with the cards overall.
Shipment came much earlier than expected which is wonderful (as I'm a bit late getting my thank you cards out!)
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!
Jennifer
"
Review 15 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBski
Date:September 11, 2013
City: Clemson
State:South Carolina

Super cute thank you postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We personalized this thank you postcard with some photos from our wedding and it looks so cute - we can't wait to send them to our families and friends!"
Review 16 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellerbrock
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Oak Lawn
State:Illinois

Wedding Thank you Cards

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I worked with a rep to fix the font style and size for our message on the back - it turned out great. The images are printed so clear. I am very happy with our purchase and thank you cards fr our wedding."
Review 17 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 31, 2013

Unfortunate

Pros: Modern
"It really looked so good when we were ordering it online but it was really unfortunate that the quality of the photos in the print was so poor. I'm embarrassed that i have to send these to my guests that flew half way across the country for our wedding."
Review 18 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SarahRM
Date:December 4, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Unique thank you card

Pros: Modern
"Very unique card! much smaller then expected, but got over it pretty quick. The quality of paper and design were as expected, but images were a little grainy up close.
Oh, also I know its a post card...but would be nice if it included envelops (for oversees mailing)."
Review 19 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charlotl
Date:August 1, 2012

cute card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"it was very easy to set up and loved the design. the print quality was not the best (looks a little grainy up close) so was a little disappointed there. but overall, thought it was a cute thank you postcard that is hard to find anywhere else. wish that weddingpaperdivas would offer envelope packages for the postcard. we didn't want it to be sent in the mail without an envelope so bought ones separately through amazon."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sincere Script
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5