Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Inkwell Inspiration

Inkwell Inspiration

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inkwell Inspiration
Review 1 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cjohn
Date:October 17, 2014

Fabulous Thank You

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Very satisfied with the quality and look of the card.
The arrival time was quick and the designer did exactly what I had asked!
We are very pleased with our Thank You cards!
Would recommend to everyone!
"
Review 2 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandra14
Date:September 4, 2014

Beautiful design, great customer service

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was easy to add my own images and change the colours. It was also great to be able to request other design changes and the response was really quick. The quality of the cards is great, the photos also are of good quality. Outstanding customer service, accommodating requests even after final submission where possible. Great experience overall!"
Review 3 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LupitaSalazar
Date:July 19, 2014
State:Georgia

Good value

Pros: Traditional
"I went with the traditional black letters and, overall, I think it was a great value. The paper quality is good but the 3 photos on the bottom do look a little grainy and I used very high quality images. The feedback from our friends and family were positive."
Review 4 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by squarterman88
Date:March 30, 2014
City: Fort McMurray
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was impressed with my wedding thank you cards that I ordered from WPD. My order came way before the expected date, which really surprised me and customer service was awesome when I put the wrong postal code in. They changed the problem right away. The quality of the paper is like card stock, it would have been nice to be able to upgrade to a thicker card stock and something with a glitter or rounded edges would have taken these cards to the next level. The photo quality was average, but I was expecting much worse, so I was happy that it wasn't as bad as I thought it may have been."
Review 5 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmms
Date:March 27, 2014
City: Huntersville
State:North Carolina

Simply beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper and the printing was exactly as I expected. The front of the card has a little bit of sheen to it but it does not have a high gloss finish. This card has the best of both worlds - a little fancy but also a little casual. Great for those type of people that like to have a really pretty wedding and event but are normally down-to-earth very casual people. Our friends and family loved the cards! We were actually able to type out our message to our family and friends which made it a lot quicker to get our thank you cards out. The font was a little smaller than I thought it would have been. That is the only thing that I was a little disappointed with but it was still legible. I believe I used size 11 font. You may just want to call and speak to someone regarding what you're putting on the card and the size of the font that you need. Overall, no regrets!"
Review 6 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2013NJBride
Date:March 24, 2014

Beautiful design

Pros: Vintage
"We loved how our black & white pictures printed on this thank you card. The ability to remove the "post card" features on the back and add our own personalized note was a plus. We also changed the "Thank you" font on the front to be more aligned with our personalities. Overall, these were perfect sized, great value & a nice way to personalize our thank yous. The paper is think, but note it is matte and not very shiny."
Review 7 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NovWedding2013
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful TY Post Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had got the idea from another friends wedding and we loved the idea of the post card. It was simple to make and we could leave personalized messages for each. I also bought the stamper with our new name and return address on it, it made it very convenient when filling out each card. The only Recommendation I have is having more size options for the card. We would have preferred to do a 7x5 card vs. the 6x4. All in all still a great product and the shipping was ahead of schedule as well. Thanks WPD!"
Review 8 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zona37
Date:November 16, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

No postcard for us

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered these as wedding thank you notes--we love how they turned out! We liked the design, but didn't want to send postcards, so the design team was able to remove the "place stamp here" box and address lines to give a clear back to the card for us to write a personalized note (did still say wedding paper divas at the bottom, very small print). We ordered plain white envelopes to send as a regular letter. The paper was a good texture to write on, and the picture quality turned out great. I am so excited to be sending these out to our guests!"
Review 9 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaniaT
Date:September 8, 2013
City: London

Very professional looking!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very professional looking postcards with a great layout if you can't pick only one photo to have on your Thank YOu cards. And if you're thinking of sending it overseas (like we did) and want to protect the front pictures, add A2 envelopes to your order as they fit the postcards perfectly."
Review 10 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steffibear
Date:March 24, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

our wedding thank yous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The design was beautiful and the site was extremely user-friendly! the quality of the postcard was great and the service and delivery surpassed our expectations! They were affordable and most of all our guests loved them and we've heard nothing but positive feedback!"
Review 11 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Akjaime
Date:July 27, 2012

Liked everything but the symmetry

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"So I loved the way the pictures, font, and quality turned out. But I really love symmetry, and I really don't like how the top looks cut off and the bottom is white. I wished after I received it I would have realized how much more I would have liked it if the white boarder went all the way around. It just looks really uneven, but everything about the card was great, just would have liked it designed a little different."
Review 12 for Inkwell Inspiration
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by j9rm
Date:July 10, 2012
City: miami
State:Florida

not too happy

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"i am not very happy with my wedding thank you postcards.
they are smaller than i expected.
the paper quality is just alright, its not a matte or glossy finish, very bland.
i had not noticed the design of the card does not have a border on the top (which is misleading on the sample shown bc you see the border which is really the back side of the card). bc of this the top of the photo looks chopped off and quite awkward.
i wish i wouldve ordered a sample i would have never selected this as my wedding thank you cards!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inkwell Inspiration
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5