Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart

Fondest Flowchart

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart
Review 1 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Designjunkie
Date:August 12, 2014
State:Connecticut

LOVE THEM!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"We loved them! they are so cool and different. We chose the magnets without a photo. We customized our own colors and the design team was amazingly helpful with that."
Review 2 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ali87
Date:June 13, 2014

Great Purchase

Pros: Whimsical
"We just recently received our magnets and are extremely pleased with the results. The designers were very flexible, as we opted to have the church removed due to our religion. We received the magnets earlier than expected and they look fantastic."
Review 3 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djslowdown
Date:June 11, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Cool- Save the Dates

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Love these magnets! We got so many compliments already. They're so much fun and perfect for the more private type of couple who don't want to upload photos of themselves for their save the dates. Love the image on the corner of the couple giving each other a high five. Customer service was awesome. And they came earlier than expected. Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatriciaMelbourneGirl
Date:April 16, 2014

unique save the date magnets

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Great customer service!!! Initially there was a little hiccup with the printing, however all my magnets were reprinted to ensure that I was happy.
Our family and friends have all commented on the quality and uniqueness of our save the date magnets.
I have purchased many things from Wedding paper divas and have recommended the website to many of my friends and family.
All of our purchases have been perfect due to the quality of materials, great customer service and reasonable prices.
We look forward to designing our wedding invitations soon!
"
Review 5 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by s2014
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Bay Area
State:California

So Cute!

Pros: Humorous
"This is So us! My fiance actually picked this one out of the 5 websites I looked at. Our family and friends loved when they received this magnet Save the Date and laughed. My fiance's an engineer so a flow chart was obvious!"
Review 6 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AHouse23
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Winona
State:Minnesota

Excited

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Got them in the magnets and I can't wait to send them out! I got exactly what I wanted and arrived before they were supposed to."
Review 7 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stace83
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Chicago

Great design, excellent customer service!

Pros: Whimsical, unique
"I chose this design, because I do not like the idea of cluttering my friends' refrigerators with photos of my fiance and I. I liked this design, because it was slightly whimsical like us, less formal, and unique. Since sending these save the dates out, I have had nothing but compliments on them. Wedding Paper Divas is a great company with excellent customer service and turnaround time. I got my proofs right away through email to approve the design. The shipping was quick, and the finished product was adorable. My only issue is that the magnets could stick a little better to the fridge, but this might have more to do with my cat knocking them off the door. Nevertheless, I will be getting my invitations from them too."
Review 8 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TomNikki
Date:August 17, 2013

Superb

Pros: Modern
"The save the dates were phenomenal quality. Our guests were amazed with the fridge magnet design."
Review 9 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacqulyn
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Oneida
State:New York

Beautifully Done

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This save the date magnet could not have been more perfect! I was able to customize the colors to my liking and I was also allowed to change some of the wording to better suit what I wanted. The print quality is fantastic. Everyone absolutely loved them and I received many compliments. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! I can't wait until my invitations arrive!"
Review 10 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcbee
Date:June 4, 2013
City: Melbourne, Australia

Blown Away!!!

Pros: Modern
"I was blown away when I receive my Save the Date and received so much great feed back from my guests!!! Great product and the magnet was such a great and easy idea!!"
Review 11 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yytt
Date:April 30, 2013
State:Florida

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"Having the opportunity to personalize and make my save-the-date on a magnet was amazing. This is a practical way for your guests to remember your date. The quality is exceptional and the customer service is beyond "extraordinary". I contacted them in more than one occasion and they never failed me. I cannot be more happy with this product and the service. Thanks."
Review 12 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erain821
Date:April 26, 2013

rave reviews!

"My fiance and I were immediately drawn to this Save the Date, and we were thrilled with the final result! This is a great fit for our personalities, and we love that they are a bit whimsical yet still charming and beautifully made. Love that we could customize the text and add our website URL. I have received so much positive feedback from our guests, including "That is the cutest Save the Date I have ever seen." Very happy!"
Review 13 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrishB
Date:March 28, 2013
City: Kennett Square
State:Pennsylvania

Rave reviews from everyone

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"As soon as everyone I sent them to received them in the mail they were telling me how unique and amazing the save the dates were.
The packaging and thought that went into making the save the date cards was so meticulous and precise. I love how they arrived on my doorstep and I was so excited to get them sent out.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 14 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kstram85
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Great card!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"These save the dates were perfect for us! They are fun and quirky and out of the norm. We received tons of compliments on them."
Review 15 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllTheOtherNamesWereTaken
Date:February 13, 2013
City: Republic
State:Missouri

Fiances Happy, Everyone Happy

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, awesome
"Everyone liked them, very unique, fast shipping. Happy Happy Happy"
Review 16 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ehebes204
Date:February 2, 2013

Fun Save The Date!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"My fiance and I are having a more formal wedding, but wanted a fun save the date magnet to reflect our goofy side. We saw this one and loved the flow chart look. Add in the high-fiving stick figures and ability to personalize the text and we were sold. They've been a big hit with our friends and family. Quality of the print looks exactly like the digital proof and the magnets work well on the fridge. We are thrilled with the magnets and will be ordering our invitations through Wedding Paper Divas as well!"
Review 17 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by may2013wddng
Date:January 29, 2013

Super cute

Pros: Whimsical
"Got lots of texts/emails from our guests letting me know how cute these were. My only wish would be that there were more color schemes available and more options for the man and woman. The shadow man and woman remind me of bathroom signs. But maybe it was just me. We got them b/c my fiance liked them and picked them out. Hey, I'm just happy he wanted to be part of the process. Rmember to order extra envelopes "just in case"."
Review 18 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krit
Date:January 20, 2013

Very impressed!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Thank you wedding paper divas for your fantastic product and service. I would definitely recommend you.
Your service was fast and efficient.
These save the date magnets are the best design and idea and the bigger bonus is they are very affordable :)
"
Review 19 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimNeil2013
Date:October 13, 2012
City: Adelaide
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cutest Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Humorous, Modern
"We posted about 50 of these and had about 30 texts, face books and emails saying they were the cutest save the dates that people had ever seen. People loved the magnet Idea too.
I wish there was an invitation set to go with it.
"
Review 20 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by downfall01
Date:October 11, 2012

Cool Flowchart

Pros: Modern
"I really digged the idea of a flowchart and was very happy when they showed up... only took a few days."
1 2 >