Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement

Regal Refinement

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement
Review 1 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oldscollege14
Date:June 22, 2014

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful card.Easy to customize, ended up look exactly how I wanted it to. People that have received the invite have given nothing but compliments!
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas
"
Review 2 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Misa1980
Date:April 20, 2014
State:Texas

Unique, Elegant, and Simple

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We were able to personalize our invites and response cards to say exactly what we wanted. The design of the cards matched exactly what we were looking for, and being able to add pictures really made them look special."
Review 3 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TianeJ
Date:April 9, 2014

Great Wedding Invitation!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this invitation! It was a perfect match with our color scheme of purple and silver. We loved the ability to add our engagement pic too. Our family and friends loved it and are still talking about how it was so fabulous. I highly recommend this selection for a couple seeking a personalized, elegant wedding invitation."
Review 4 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoraG
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Kitchener
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very Impressed

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Definitely recommend using the white shimmer paper.
The quality looks awesome. We didn't have huge expectations as we were hesitant ordering our invitations online however when we received the final product we were very much impressed and loved them instantly. Customer service was great, they customized everything to our needs and super easy going. They made our experience an enjoyable one. No dissapointment. Thank you :)
"
Review 5 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roseyyy
Date:February 5, 2014

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"This card is very nice. For the price you are paying it is really worth it!"
Review 6 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Medesse
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Washington D.C
State:District of Columbia

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these invitations in Blue and they were stunning, everyone complemented us on the design which really makes your picture stand out. We also ordered the matching address labels and response cards. I couldn't have been happier with the finished product."
Review 7 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mcarlo
Date:January 24, 2013

Good deal!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"For what we paid, this is a great product and a good deal! Our invitations look awesome, and we can't wait to send them out. The only thing I wish we knew ahead of time is that the outside of the invitation comes out a different shade than the inside. The inside is exactly the color we wanted, and we love it. The outside is a different shade of blue that almost looks purple. We still love the invitations, but I can see how another customer may be taken by surprise and end up not being satisfied. It should be clarified before purchase that this happens during the printing process."
Review 8 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nnej
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Laguna Beach
State:California

Elegant and unique

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The invitations matched my theme color perfectly!
Ordering process was simple and printing/delivery was super fast too!
I'm happy with the type of paper the cards were printed on. Best thing is by putting our own unique picture in the card it made that much more personalized... So choose your pictures wisely!!
Overall I'm happy with the products!"
Review 9 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krisfromsandiego
Date:July 18, 2012

Professional and elegant

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"The colors were vibrant and the quality of the paper and the work were exceptional. We received lots of compliments on them!"
Review 10 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bella2013
Date:July 18, 2012

Thank you

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I personalised this product with an image of my fiance and myself. Loved the way it worked. Thank you."
Review 11 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenyy0811
Date:July 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful

"This invitation is very beautiful. We really wanted outlet photo on the invitation and this one was the only one that wasn't so plain. Once my fiancé and I saw the samples we fell in love with this one right away."
Review 12 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by montrealer
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"When the invites came in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised! THe quality of the paper was gorgeous. I chose the white pearl shimmer and it really gave it that extra Wow factor. THe paper was really thick so it really looked and felt like a nice invitation card!
I wanted thermography printing but finally the high digital printing came out really nice!! It looked very elegant and modern.
I added an extra rhinestone on the top of the inner card, right in the center, where there is like a grey spot and on the back design as well. Everyone who got the invite said it was reallly nice and that gave it even more elegance look.
Overall I highly recommend this to anyone who`s having a chic, elegant, glamorous, modern wedding!
I was realllly happy with the customer service of this company. It`s my first time buying online invites and it will definitely not be my last one.
P.S. SHipping was really fast too for me. I live in the Montreal area and I got my invites within 2 days after aprooving the proofs. It was REALLY fast!"
Review 13 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alicat1202
Date:May 21, 2012
City: Bartow
State:Florida

Wonderful Product

Pros: Photo-Centric, regal/royal
"First of all I have to say that their product prices not too bad at all and the quality is fabulous!! I wasn't expecting my invites and enclosure cards that matched in design to come until the middle or end of the last week in May, so from the 23 to the 28. However I got excellent delivery time and all my ordered products came in on the 16th or 17th. I would recommend to anyone!!!!!"