Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Botanical Border

Botanical Border

Bursting with crisp and contemporary charm, a refreshing garden theme gives these vibrant wedding invitations from Cat Seto a bold look that your friends and family members are sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Botanical Border
Review 1 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lawlady14
Date:February 23, 2014
State:Mississippi

Great Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"So elegant and beautiful. I can't wait to send them out. Great product!"
Review 2 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danylou
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"this invitation exceeded my expectations. I had ordered a sample card before I purchased it and the final product came out beautiful! I used the Chambord color to match the theme of my wedding and it was pretty. It was not as purple as I was expecting but it was still gorgeous. I also used the Pearl Shimmer paper which gave it an extra level of class.
Everyone who has received the invitation comments on how beautiful it is; I am really impressed with this product.
Shout out to Alain who helped make the final product more cohesive."
Review 3 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by futurehemminger
Date:May 20, 2013

Love this Design

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered a sample of this design in purple and loved the way it came out. Will definitely be ordering this design suite for our upcoming fall wedding!"
Review 4 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blinggirl
Date:March 29, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Botanical Border

Pros: Artistic
"I think it would look more elegant with the pearl paper finish. Additionally, the leaves could use borders or shading to make them look more luxurious."
Review 5 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DDParks
Date:November 5, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Simple Southern

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered almost all of the pieces in the Botanical Border set for our wedding, I was able to customize the color and received help from very friendly associates with Wedding Paper Divas when I needed it! The design, color & feel of the Save the Date, Invitation etc...set the tone for our Simple Southern wedding, you made the process stress free, thank you so much!!"
Review 6 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsShrum
Date:August 17, 2012
City: lincolnton
State:North Carolina

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Not only did my invitations show up 2 days EARLY, they were just as I had hoped in quality! I ordered the botanical border in the Save The Dates and was VERY pleased and that continues with the wedding invites! I have already heard from guests and they all think the invites were gorgeous. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! I am a happy bride to be! (Oh, and so is the mother in law, BIG WIN!)"
Review 7 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

LOVED IT!!

Pros: Vintage, hawaiian
"I am so pleased with my wedding invitations and response cards! They are gorgeous and I have received so many compliments on how classy they are! We are hosting a Hawaiian Luau for our wedding and the pattern is a perfect way to compliment our theme. The paper quality is amazing and the print was perfect. When you put it all together you will be so pleased and proud to send to your friends and family!"
Review 8 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AprilsTropicalWedding
Date:June 26, 2012
City: Miami
State:Florida

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance & I love Wedding Paper Divas - the quality of the paper and printing is top notch! We used the tropical bliss design for our save the dates and botanical border for our invites. We requested the coloring be the same - and they far exceeded our expectations!
I embellished our invites with glitter on the "flowers" and rhinestones & splashes of color on the saves the dates. They turned out fabulous! Everyone was raving about the quality!"
Review 9 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Giova135
Date:April 22, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"Couldn't be happier with the product or the attentive customer service!"
Review 10 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scouty
Date:March 14, 2012
City: Western Australia

Great Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"I am very happy with this product. We ordered it in green which is perfect for our garden ceremony. I was able to customize the text to what we required to suit our wedding style. The card is nice and thick, the fine details of the border are clearly printed and the matching insert cards are great too!"
Review 11 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MalloryT
Date:October 6, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Botanical yet boring

"I liked this card's design when I choose it as a sample. While I know you can customize some of the invitations colors when purchasing, I found it odd that it was offered in very dark colors only for the samples. When I think botanical and flowery, I think of spring and summer. I would have liked brighter colors to look at for the sample. It is an elegant design however, and I do like the corresponding reply card that mimics the invitation. I'm also big into monograms and was glad to see the embellishment at the top of the invitation."
Review 12 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebekahR
Date:September 6, 2011

Beautiful Invite!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Looks really nice. I ordered it in the brown and cream and it was beautifully done"
Review 13 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tporter
Date:August 29, 2011

My absolute favorite

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"this card is perfect! great color, design, paper texture. i wish it came in an ivory or off white color also. I chose this one for my wedding."
Review 14 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by koriginale11
Date:April 29, 2011

true to description

"if you aren't sure, get a sample. it has a great texture to it. the only issue is that due to the texture, unless its held at an angle, its a little hard to see the print. otherwise, the colors were great. font, style, and size all seemed to ring true to what i expected. i found the process to be easy."
Review 15 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nhappy
Date:April 29, 2011

Elegant card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was amazed by the quality of the paper used for this card. The printing was beautiful also, and I really loved the monogrammed area at the top. The green color of the Botanical border is so pretty and I was even more pleased with these invitations when I actually saw them in person. The envelopes were quality also!"
Review 16 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulyBride0729
Date:March 30, 2011
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Perfect for our beach wedding

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was beautiful, classic but with a tropical twist. I got the leaf color for the leaves which made it match with our colors. Very happy with WPD service and delivery. Thank you!"
Review 17 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jah327
Date:March 29, 2011

Very Nice

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"These invitations were really nice! I was pleased to see that they really did look exactly like the proof I was sent! I changed the fonts to make it slightly more casual/modern. Also, I was really pleasantly surprised by the swiftness of the delivery! I got my proof less than a week after designing them, and then received the actual invitations only 3 or 4 business days after approving the proof. I really expected for this (late March) to be their busiest time, but delivery was fast and very prompt! I am definitely pleased!"
Review 18 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Unity
Date:March 12, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Color doesn't match the sample I recieved

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a sample invitation in the Midori color and ordered my invitations based on that, but when I recieved my invitations the color was lighter than the sample. The invitations also had streaks in the color. I am annoyed because I color-matched my accessories to the sample I received. Customer service quickly sent me another set of invitations which they said would match the sample color, but it was still slightly off. The response card color was still way off. It's too late to order new invitations, I'm dissappointed in their quality."
Review 19 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Kamloops
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved this Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was very satisfied with the card. I ordered the card in the blue and I ordered the silver paper to be attached to the back and I love it. I was very impressed in how fast it got delivery as well. The only thing that I was disappointed in was that I could not get the pocket envelopes as they are not delivered to Canada yet."
Review 20 for Botanical Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 23, 2011

Leaves and Flowers

Pros: Traditional
"This has a nice paper texture. Order a sample of this for it looks much different when you have it in your hands. The design is nice, with a simply easy to follow lay out."
1 2 3 >