Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares

Sealed Squares

Average Customer Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares
Review 1 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Catya
Date:July 21, 2015

Beautiful invitations/ Fabulous customer service

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"-Invitations looked exactly like the proof!
-Customer service far surpassed my expectations and the result in the product delivered was fabulous!
-I have absolutely no complaints, we had a great experience with WPD from start to finish--THANK YOU!
"
Review 2 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmsh
Date:April 10, 2015

Very happy

Pros: Modern
"Fast shipping, great product excellent customer service"
Review 3 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaylorNW
Date:February 22, 2015

Elegant wedding invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"So happy with the end result with our wedding invitations. The design templates are beautiful and very easy to customize. Customer service was great and I'm happy they were able to proof our order. I asked for a custom velvet color I was not able to see until they sent me the proof and I loved it! Products are a bit pricey but great quality you can see. Highly recommend :)"
Review 4 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimAnne
Date:September 10, 2014

Great card with minor flaws

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card itself is great, the color is a little off from the picture however. The picture shows a more royal blue color whereas the actual thing was darker, more like a dark blue/grey than a true blue. The picture quality is good, could be better but it isn't bad by any means. I got it on the pearl paper, and it's fine in the right light, but it isn't very noticeable otherwise. Overall it's a decent card."
Review 5 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahLou
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Lynchburg
State:Tennessee

Gorgeous Invites

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the personalized touch I was able to do with these. They turned out EXACTLY the way I wanted them to."
Review 6 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SSharma
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The background red and the ivory font was perfectly matched with my fall wedding theme. My fiance and I were very impressed with the paper quality and size. My package arrived within a week of ordering. SO HAPPY!"
Review 7 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alicelara
Date:June 14, 2013
City: Vancouver, BC

Absolutely blown away by our wedding invites!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I am beyond satisfied with our invitations and from day 1 the service has been outstanding. Our invitations were classy, sleek and beyond my expectations.
I absolutely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a chic and professional looking invites.
"
Review 8 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BirdieJane
Date:June 1, 2013

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern
"These invitations were perfect for my wedding. Having the ability to use one of my engagement pictures and then being able to customize the design to the match my wedding color was perfect! They arrived timely and were shipped in great packaging! Great products!"
Review 9 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shenie
Date:April 10, 2013
City: Yonkers
State:New York

Card looks amazing!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We are more than happy with the invitation card and the service. Received the card before the estimated delivery date and it looks beautiful."
Review 10 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teacherbride2013
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Sorrento
State:Louisiana

Very Satisified!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the shimmer paper and it came out beautiful! I was very pleased with our entire set of invites. I would definitely refer this to a friend!!!!"
Review 11 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KansasShopper
Date:March 4, 2013

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The invitations were beautiful. We received many compliments. During the design process we needed to make a small change and when we called we were able to speak directly to our designer and the neccesary changes were made easily. We received our order very quickly. It was very refreshing for a transaction to go so smoothly. Kudos to Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 12 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STACEYANN
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

GORGEOUS AND AFFORDABLE

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love my wedding invitations. They are so beautiful and arrived very quickly. The price was great and so was the service!!"
Review 13 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jalaine
Date:January 26, 2013

Amazing Quality

"Our invites were amazing and fast delivery. Great product"
Review 14 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 15, 2012
City: Covington
State:Kentucky

wonderful invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these invitations. Actually, my FS and I loved them as soon as we found them on this website. I ordered samples of this and some other invitations and could not stop thinking of this product. The price is a bit higher as I know that there are so many other websites that has something similar, but I just could not see us ordering anything else. The finish product was just beautiful. I love how you have to check and double check the wording, fonts, pics, etc. before submitting. In addition you are sent an email proof to triple check that this is what you want. I am so looking forward to our friends and family to see our invitations. We really could not be any happier."
Review 15 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJTW042513
Date:September 26, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Wedding Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't be happier with our invites! :) They are so beautiful and excellent quality. The website gives the potential customer quite a bit of freedom to change font, or change the wording to fit that particular event. We will definitely be back. thank you so much!"
Review 16 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fall2012Bride
Date:July 2, 2012
State:Kentucky

Perfect Invite

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"This invitation couldn't have turned out any better. I wanted a few changes made to the placement of the text and fonts and all of my desired changes were accepted quickly and I had my first proof for review amazingly quick. The creation process of these invitations already allow many customization options, but you can make just about any further change you would like and the design team will create and send you a proof of your desires."
Review 17 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abailey89
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Awesome wedding card!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Was a really AWESOME experience do my wedding invitations in this website. The staff was super helpful and I got the invitations one day before the one that I was expecting! The design is gorgeous! I am super happy with my final product!"
Review 18 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Edwrd143
Date:May 26, 2012
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Classy

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this card with pearl shimmer and rounded corners, card came out very classy and elegant. The paper is thick and of good quality, worth every penny!"
Review 19 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by august31
Date:May 22, 2012

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Before I came to wedding paper divas, I was struggling to find and non-traditional wedding invitation. I loved how I could personalize the invitation (Sealed Squares) with my own picture to reflect the style of our wedding. It made the invitation meaningful and unique.
I was also very impressed with the timelines and customer service. The designers emailed the proofs within 2 days and then followed up with a phone call. I couldn't believe it when I received the invitations 1 WEEK after placing my order.
Thanks so very much!!
"
Review 20 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MoLight
Date:May 20, 2012

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered the invite with the pearl white paper customization and it came out beautifully. The picture is clear, not grainy. I was also able to customize the font and colour. The reason I am giving this invite 4 stars overall is because the colour I chose was darker than the samples I received (Not sure why) and it would be nice to have the option to order this invite on glossy paper."
1 2 >