Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Print

Rustic Print

Decorated with light watercolor stamps of leaves, these beautiful wedding invitations designed by Lady Jae provide a unique way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
87 of 90(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Print
Review 1 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HMTS
Date:July 4, 2010

Simple Elegance

Pros: understated elegance
"I ordered these with a rush print and had them within 3 days of my order. They are even more beautiful in hand than online. Simple understated Elegance. Couldn't be happier."
Review 2 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LTM1115
Date:July 22, 2014
City: New York City
State:New York

Rustic Print Invitation Suite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We used the Cabernet color for our fall wedding invitations. I love that they appear incredibly expensive without breaking the bank. The paper stock is exceptional, and I love the texture of the cards - it's classy and timeless without being stuffy. I have friends who have paid out their eyes for custom invitations at a printer who were unhappy with the results, had multiple issues along the way, etc... not us! We customized text, changed the fonts and sizes, and altered spacing to put more information on the front. The design team at WPD was there 100% and seemed to intuitively know what we wanted to accomplish. My mother, who was initially skeptical about using an online service for wedding invitations, cannot resist pulling our invitations out to look at them. These invitations are elegant and incredibly impressive - I can't wait for our guests to receive them!"
Review 3 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pantah
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Perfect Card and Enclosure

Pros: rustic traditional
"Everything turned out exactly how it looked on screen. Colors, text, images, etc. The quality of paper and printing was perfect and we can't wait to send them out!"
Review 4 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKKK
Date:May 27, 2014
City: NYC

Really Nice Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"These were by far my favorite of all the samples. Classic with clean lines. I changed the fonts around, using Mrs Eaves throughout, but in cursive for our names and the rest in normal. We were even able to add a few additional lines at the bottom to include the reception details (in mrs eaves italics) so we could skip having to send a reception card as well. The designers came back quick with the proofs an they were here in a week, now I just have to address them all..."
Review 5 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegMomofbride
Date:March 25, 2014
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Extraordinary Customer Service

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation turned out beautiful for an Early Spring wedding and we are already getting great feedback on it. Delivery was super fast. But what I really want to comment on is Wedding Paper Divas EXCELLENT customer service. We ordered a whole different invitation originally and they were beautiful but the ink turned out to be too light. When I called WPD about the problem they were incredibly helpful and reassuring and offered to help us in any way they could and they REALLY DID. They made what could have been a disastrous situation manageable and even fine! I will and already have, recommend WPD to anyone who is in the market. Thanks you guys for your awesome product and customer service!"
Review 6 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kuszmahal
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Pleasant Hill
State:California

simple, elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Easy to personalize, thick beautiful paper. Really pretty"
Review 7 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TD082014
Date:December 29, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for something simple and elegant for our Maine August wedding and these were the ones we kept coming back to. Timeless and classic, and the customer service and proofing were amazing.
Paper is beautiful, and we also ordered the information card. Extremely happy with our purchases. We will definitely use WPD again!
"
Review 8 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateD5
Date:October 28, 2013
City: Sydney

Gorgeous Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are really happy with this product - flawless design. The designer who reviewed our proof and design was really helpful and adjusted our wording and design to the proper etiquette and quality. We can't wait to send them out!"
Review 9 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride928
Date:October 3, 2013
City: So Cal
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These wedding invitations were such good quality. They were perfect to match my perfect fall wedding. They were definitely worth the price. I love how this website saves your projects because I needed more and was able to just go in and place the same order over again with ease. I recommend Wedding paper divas to all. Very good high quality products."
Review 10 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Margealias
Date:October 2, 2013

50th Anniversary Invites, etc.

Pros: calm
"You were able to take the text we wanted on our products, input it into the various items, edit, and explain your edits (punctuation) to us. We like the calm, nature-al colors of the Rustic (green & cranberry); the paper had body without feeling like pretty cardboard. Printing was delicate yet easy to read. We won't be sending them out till early January. Ordered at this time to beat the holiday rush!
Marge
"
Review 11 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lucyinthesky2013
Date:September 17, 2013
State:Wyoming

Perfect wedding invitation

Pros: Traditional, nature
"Beautiful wedding invitation!!! I had a fall wedding and thought this coordinated very well! Paper, print and design were perfect. Shipped incredibly quickly, excellent service. We went on to order place cards and thank you cards to match and were equally happy with these, too. Wedding Paper Divas is great - highly recommended!
Thank you!"
Review 12 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieMichaela
Date:May 24, 2013
State:Ohio

Perfect Invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"These invites were perfect. I wanted something that traditional & formal, but still unique. I had to adjust the spacing to fit more information (text) on the card, but the company did a great job making it look right. The leaf designs were beautiful and the off white paper it comes with makes the look so classic. We are having wildflower inspired flowers and green accents, which the invitations gave a perfect prelude to. I have recieved so many compliments on them and am so happy that I can be proud of our choice. The delivery and processing was very fast. I also took advantage of the online chat and was reassured afterward. So highly recommend both these invites and the company. Complete pleasure to work with."
Review 13 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CateB
Date:May 11, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Elegant but Natural Design

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We loved this design. People said it "looked like us" as it was classic and elegant but also incorporated beautiful and warm natural elements. If you are looking for a traditional type of invitation with warm modern elements, this is the one!"
Review 14 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by artibelle
Date:March 28, 2013
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

perfest for a country wedding

Pros: Artistic
"Everyone thinks the invitation is really exceptionally lovely including us.We love the colors, artwork and variety of script which make for easy reading.Wedding Paper Divas professional staff were wonderful and made me feel as if they had plenty of time to spend talking me through the order. The cards arrived right on time in perfect condition.Thanks so much"
Review 15 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CanadianCustomer
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with the quality of the paper and print when these arrived in the mail. They arrive one week earlier than the order confirmation delivery date! :)
I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to friends and family, customer service was very helpful when I called with questions before ordering."
Review 16 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katyemae
Date:February 12, 2013

Gorgeous, but small print

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are the perfect invitations for a garden wedding. The print is small as others have noted, but the fact is that the necessary information would otherwise not fit on the invite. It's certainly still legible. The card stock is textured and hefty enough, and the printing is perfect. We loved the greenery for an early summer wedding in a botanical garden!"
Review 17 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bethb1218
Date:January 20, 2013

Invitation was exactly what I wanted

"Excellent value on this beautiful invitation. Thank you!"
Review 18 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Saint Charles
State:Minnesota

Rustic Print Invitations

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern, refreshing
"Awesome service. High quality product. Quick turn-around. Will definitely come back for future items."
Review 19 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraCYW
Date:July 13, 2012

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: classy, elegant
"We wanted an invitation to compliment our elegant October wedding without being overly autumn-themed. When I saw this design, I knew it was perfect. We went for the Cabernet because it's the color of the bridesmaid dresses. Ordering was easy, communicating with the designer was a breeze and they arrived sooner than I expected! I couldn't be happier. These invitations are absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 20 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Helen178
Date:July 13, 2012

Wedding invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just received my wedding invitations in the mail and I am SO happy with them.
It was hard to find a template which was pretty but not too much swirly business, if you know what I mean. This was the perfect design for me.
And the service is great-very responsive and professional. Rapid response to enquiries, courtesy calls, tracking numbers etc. Very happy to recommend this company to anyone!!
"
1 2 3 4 5 >