Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Print

Rustic Print

Decorated with light watercolor stamps of leaves, these beautiful save the date cards designed by Lady Jae provide a unique way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Print
Review 1 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by qivans
Date:August 14, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"Loved these save the dates, exactly what we were looking for and professional quality!"
Review 2 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nina12345
Date:November 14, 2013
City: Fort McMurray
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect expect for ad on back

Pros: Simple Chic, evergreen rustic print
"Beautiful print and card. I received the order very quickly by express mail.
The only disappointment was that there was "Wedding Paper Divas" advertising on the back of every card, which cheapened the look significantly.
"
Review 3 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpinFanatic
Date:March 12, 2012
State:California

Excellent Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have used your products before and these cards did not disappoint. I am amazed at the wonderful quality products you provide at such an affordable price. You help to make planning a wedding even more enjoyable!"
Review 4 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsShiba
Date:February 24, 2012

Beautiful and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"These Save the Date cards definitely exceeded my expectaitons. We are having a garden wedding this summer so they were a perfect fit. I love the simplicity of these cards. The design is truly lovely without being overbearing. I was really pleasantly suprised by how nice the paper weight and texture was. Definitely looks and feels like they cost more than they did. These were a great value for the money. I will absoultely be coming back to order the matching invitations, progrmas and thank you cards. WPD's service was awesome. My order even shipped out earlier than originailly expected. Thank you WPD's for a great product at a good value and wonderful service!"
Review 5 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vtbride324
Date:January 12, 2012
State:Vermont

Simple Rustic

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"We are getting married at a mountain lodge in September, so finding a product that matched both the season and venue had been difficult. This design was simple, yet reflected the outdoor and autumn feel that we wanted. The quality of the paper was better than I expected; much heavier than anticipated and the printing was good for the size of the font and the texture of the paper. I chose a cranberry color that blended with the yellow in the leaves to create a nice orange, which helped develop that autumn theme."
Review 6 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mary21
Date:November 26, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, rustic, woodsy
"Our save the dates turned out beautifully. They were printed on high quality heavy paper and the colors are fantastic. This product turned out even better than expected."
Review 7 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBin2012
Date:September 14, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect design for the wedding theme

Pros: natural elegance
"We will definetly be ordering the invitations and other products in this design. Looked everywhere for something elegant but natural for a wedding at a conservatory, this design was perfect."
Review 8 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnG
Date:June 28, 2011
City: Mill Valley
State:California

Perfect!!

Pros: Traditional
"Sent this Save the Date out for my 50th birthday, just beautiful. The paper and print quality are so great. We're having the party in the Napa Valley and the colors are perfect."
Review 9 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amerika
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Torrance
State:California

Beautiful Save the Date!

Pros: rustic, formal
"I used the green/brown recommended colors and they turned out great! Those are not my wedding colors but I'm getting married at a vineyard so it's perfect! I didn't realize the paper was going to be so thick and have grooves on it, but it was a nice surprise because it added a nice rustic touch that would fit perfectly for a vineyard wedding. This card is supposed to be rustic, but I heard from many people that my cards looked a little formal too, which is also great! I am very pleased with this product and will buy the wedding invitations to match! A+"
Review 10 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmurner
Date:April 13, 2011
City: Petoskey
State:Michigan

dirty printer?

Pros: Modern
"I loved these but at least a dozen of mine had traces of the stamp on the back somewhere on the front of the card and I could not use them."
Review 11 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Excellent quality

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The paper has a nice rich, slightly weighted feel to it. The texture is subtle enough but it creates a nice sense of richness to the print.The print quality is excellent and the colors are true to that pictured on the website."
Review 12 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LosGatos
Date:August 16, 2010
City: Chicopee
State:Massachusetts

Great Service

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These Save the Dates were everything I could have asked for! A beautiful simple design, great quality cardstock/printing, an awesome price, and wonderful customer service. I liked being able to customize the fonts and colors to match my tastes and needs. The cards were shipped quickly and I was amazed how fast they got to my door. I would definitely recommend ordering from Wedding Paper Divas! I am so excited to send these out!"
Review 13 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksinc
Date:August 15, 2010

Outstanding Product

"These save-the-dates arrived just a few days after we placed the order, and everything was in excellent shape. They are printed on thick, high quality paper, and the color and size of the cards fit beautifully with the delicate leaf motif. We were very pleased with them, and working with Wedding Paper Divas was such a hassle-free pleasure. Since we sent them out, we have gotten a ton of compliments on them. The series is perfect for our spring wedding. The design is not overly feminine or frilly but still delicate and elegant, so these cards ended up being the perfect compromise for my fiance and me!"
Review 14 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CadieFaire
Date:July 27, 2010
City: Enfield
State:Connecticut

Fabulous, Elegant Find

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"The shades and forms of the branches vary enough that they really command attention, while being understated. High quality paper stock. Ink was rich, with no fading, smudging, spill over, etc. Product arrived when promised, and exactly as proofed. I've received numerous comments on what a gorgeous card this is. This was the first time I've used Wedding Paper Divas, but I was so impressed with the quality of both the product and the customer care that I am now using them for my actual invitations!"
Review 15 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cgarchbe
Date:July 15, 2010

Nearly Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Everything about this card is great! Thick, textured card stock and rich color. I just wish there wasn't an ad for Wedding Paper Divas (though very small and tasteful) on the back of the card. And my name ended up looking slightly larger than my fiance's, but I didn't even notice it -- he did. Overall, an elegant option!"
Review 16 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureBrownBride
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect! Except for ONE thing!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"These invitations are all I ever dreamed of and more. They fit our scheme and scenery perfectly. There is only one problem! The GIANT wedding paper diva LOGO and contact info on the BACK!!!! NOOOOOOOOO!!!! I am paying good money for these invites and there is ABSOLUTELY NO REASON that WPD.com should be able to ADVERTISE on the back of MY invitations! The worst part is there is no indication from WPD.com that this logo will be printed on the back of the cards. I could understand printing the designers logo, but not the entire website information and mission! I'm so upset. I am considering returning them and going with some other company if the problem is not remedied by WPD.com"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 30, 2010
We apologize for surprising this customer with the logo on the back of the cards. It was certainly not our intention to do so. We include a logo on all of our Signature designs for copyright and branding purposes. As this is a standard practice in the stationery industry, we do not offer the option of removing the logo from any designs at this time.

We do not include the logo on wedding invitations and all items that go in the wedding invitation envelope, in keeping with the formality of the occasion and traditional etiquette rules.
Review 17 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryannMSU
Date:May 30, 2010
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"Paper quality was very good. Colors in print were excellent. Very expensive looking card. The burgundy color was very pretty."
Review 18 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nukk
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Elk River
State:Minnesota

Simple and Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my "Save the Date" cards...I had no idea what to expect. The quality was great! Got many compliments from friends and family."
Review 19 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahbara825
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State:California

Fantastic, rustic!

Pros: rustic elegance
"This was a perfect representation of our mountain wedding. The placement of the foliage was very elegant and the cream paper was not only beautiful but printed on recycled paper!"
Review 20 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmiiC
Date:February 25, 2010
City: columbus
State:Ohio

Great Printing

Pros: Whimsical
"Overall, great product. Was a little surprised by how small the save the date was. Did not remember seeing dimensions when I bought the product online, but still very much love the design and the printing is top quality."
1 2 >