Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies

Sweet Peonies

Give traditional floral stationery a vibrant edge with these bright and lively save the date cards from Louella Press. Beautiful, romantic and full of energy, this design will leave all of your guests enamored!
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Review 1 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awhite513
Date:March 12, 2013

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered Save the Date cards in blue with grey ink. The paper quality and printing is very nice. I love the design on the back as well. The only thing I didn't like was the logo on the back, but I guess they have to advertise somehow. I am not into picture save the dates, and I thought this was a simple, nice looking, and well designed card that would have all the information needed for our guests."
Review 2 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

A perfect choice!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I purchased the Sweet Peonies Save the Date cards in Strawberry. The pink color was exactly what I was looking for! The card was well made and gave a simple, yet elegant look. I love them so much that I am ordering the invites to match in a few months. This was perfect!"
Review 3 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dannie10604
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Pretty but...

Pros: Traditional
"This card is lacking something for me. The print quality is really great! The paper quality is nice but does not feel as expensive as some other WPD products. The flowers are the card do not impress. On screen they look 3D almost like they would stand out, but in person they are just blah. I just ordered a sample of this save the date, I ended up choosing another."
Review 4 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tavia
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Rahway
State:New Jersey

Just Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"From the customer service to the editors to the actual product, I was very satisfied with everything. I was even happier as my family members called me about the beautiful cars, the card stock, the color and the print. I even received extra envelopes. I was nervous about the order but I will order over and over again from Wedding Paper Divas..... You Go Girls!!!! n guys! :)
Thank you
"
Review 5 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJGJAS
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Peonie Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"The card design is just beautiful. I was disappointed though by the print qualilty of the product i received. It did not match the sample that was sent to me in print quality (looked drafted) and the color was very different (not as dark).
Wedding paper divas did attemtp to fix the order they were friendly and they did it quickly. The final product was not as good as I would have liked based on the sample."
Review 6 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonH
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Gorgeous Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I purchased this card in the Strawberry color and I absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments on it as well. I was so excited about the color that I actually planned my wedding flowers around my Save the Date! The card stock was heavy and durable. I am so glad that I used Wedding Paper Divas and I will be purchasing my Thank You notes from them as well. Thanks again!"
Review 7 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by purplepenguin
Date:October 31, 2009
State:Wyoming

Awesome Experience!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I ordered the purple invites and when i got them i was completely surprised how thick the paper was! I could not be happier with the overall quality of the design and the paper. At first i was kind of hesitant to get the gray font, but it turned out really nice and isn't too light at all. I can't wait to order the rest of my stationary!"
Review 8 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wenders6584
Date:June 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely loved my save the date. I wanted a bright white card with some type of purple floral theme and this was perfect. The paper is very high quality and thick. I am definitely going to order matching invitations when the time comes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5