Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids

Artistic Orchids

Indulge your love of hand-drawn designs and watercolor flowers with this charming save the date card designed by Smudge Ink. These lovely orchids are sure to delight anyone with an artistic eye!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Review 1 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by salpal86
Date:September 10, 2014

Classic Design

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I loved our finished save the date. We chose the pink orchids to follow our colors and classic theme. The sample I ordered used the regular Signature Textured White which I felt looked like recycled paper and not as high quality. For our finished product, I chose the pearl white shimmer paper, flat card with no picture and rounded corners and plain white envelopes which I'll spruce up with an embosser I also ordered. Love the official save the date and excellent quality with the upgraded paper type!! I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 2 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HIChristina
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Love the Orchids!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"So I kept my save the dates with the yellow orchids, as I am having a wedding in Hawai'i and yellow is one of my three wedding colors. I wanted the pearlescent effect on the cards, and I felt it was definitely worth the extra cost. The invite is petite, simple, yet elegant. The paper quality is perfect! It is very smooth and sturdy - absolutely love it!"
Review 3 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HEK5572
Date:June 20, 2011

Gorgeous and just what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These "Save the Date" cards matched my custom-colored invitations and response cards. They were just as elegant and beautiful as the invites and I've received so many compliments. The designer worked with me to get the perfect custom color."
Review 4 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsgarabedian
Date:May 9, 2011
City: White Plains
State:New York

Not as Nice as I thought

Pros: Traditional
"While the price was very fair, I was disappointed with the quality of my save the date when it arrived in the mail. The qaulity of the color looks cheap. I am not sure if its due to the paper type and texture, or just the ink, Either way I was let down. My advice is to order a proof, which I did not."
Review 5 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Love this design!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordering from weddingpaperdivas.com was sooo easy. My elegant save-the-date cards came very quickly and they looked great. I've gotten many compliments about our "beautiful" save-the-date cards and I know the invitations will look even better."
Review 6 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Briana
Date:February 19, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

They're beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these save the dates. They're perfect for our wedding featuring orchid flower arrangements. Our guests all said they were beautiful. The paper is very nice quality and has a simple, modern look. We ordered them with pink flowers and changed the font for our names slightly. I can't wait to order the matching invitations!"
Review 7 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKBride
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very happy with this card except for one thing: I changed the font and when I received my order there was a weird shadow behind the letters that was not on the sample, nor was it visible on the online proof. It kind of made it look like there was a sickly greenish glow behind all the letters. Other than that they came out really well. Will order a hard copy sample if possible of my wedding invites before I purchase."
Review 8 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thorntonmaui2011
Date:October 16, 2010

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had requested that the orchids on the lime/rasperry color scheme to be changed to lime/purple.. The customized color, print, clarity, and paper looks absolutely beautiful - it was exactly what I wanted!"
Review 9 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BobbysGirl
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this design. Not only were the colors perfect, but I received immediate help with my order through online chat."
Review 10 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dane03
Date:October 1, 2010
City: deerfield beach
State:Florida

elegant save the date

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We chose this design because it went perfectly with our wedding venue, which is a Japanese Garden. The flowers we are using for our wedding are green orchids, so we felt this design matched our theme as well.
We were really happy with the quality of the paper and the color choices of the final product. We got a ton of compliments from our guest when they received the cards.
We look forward to ordering our wedding invitations from this site. Staff was very helpful with assisting with our save the date cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5