Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Winter's Elegance

Winter's Elegance

Wrapped in a simple band of color and adorned with a few sophisticated swirls, this regal wedding invitation presents a fashionable and festive way to share your special day with loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter's Elegance
Review 1 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chemdoctor
Date:May 6, 2014

Simply Beautiful!!!

Pros: Modern
"Used the lime green option with pearl glaze. They quality of the paper is heavy and sturdy. Love the simplicity of them. They are simply gorgeous!!"
Review 2 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MBCB
Date:April 13, 2014
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Beautiful "New-Classic" Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic sophistication
"This is a beautiful card -- has classic sophistication with the modern simple chic flair. We had to request designer review to fit our wording, and they did a great job. We also chose to use some capitalization. We are so pleased with the quality of the card stock - nice thick, firm and beautiful color."
Review 3 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSchaumburg6714
Date:March 17, 2014

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors were much brighter in person, which is exactly what I wanted. The proof from the professional was great, they got back to me in a timely manner. I used it for a summer wedding even though it is called Winter's Elegance and it worked great! I'm very happy with this product and the customer service I received."
Review 4 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littleone1103
Date:February 21, 2014

Speechless

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These were absolutely beautiful!! I ordered a sample and fell in love with it!! I chose this for my wedding invitation design and couldn't be happier with them!! The blue/teal is perfect, and it is simple but still looks elegant! I am definitely excited for my family and friends to see them!!"
Review 5 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mac15
Date:October 17, 2013

Great card

Pros: Modern
"Bright colors. Love the cleanses of the look. Love all the matching products."
Review 6 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rocky1965
Date:September 23, 2013
City: Arvada
State:Colorado

Classy and Elegant

Pros: elegant
"This card could be customized, and the pattern was very elegant and classy. The card stock was fabulous, and the invitations actually arrived almost five days ahead of schedule, which was great! A great product and great experience!"
Review 7 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Chrisdee
Date:September 3, 2013

Simple and chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was a simple yet still chic invite that came bold colors. I just wish you could personalize the colors more."
Review 8 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MollieWags6
Date:August 3, 2013
State:Nebraska

Beautiful!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I received my invitations today, they are beautiful. My mother-in-law and I both cried, cheesy I know. The purple is a bit brighter in person but none the less still gorgeous. I asked if they could add a W to the back of invites and they did. I wanted something not too fancy but still classy, these are exactly what I wanted. The paper is NOT flimsy what so ever. I highly recommend this company, they are fast and very easy to work with. You customize almost every aspect of your invitation."
Review 9 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wickliffebride
Date:March 22, 2013

Beautiful Invite!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is really awesome. I wish the size was just a little big bigger. The square size will probably mail out cheaper than most square cards."
Review 10 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AlisonH
Date:January 17, 2013

Simple, chic, elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful color, even without the glossy print. The paper is thick and high-quality. I used the Calypso color for a March wedding...it was a little lighter than the turqouise shown. Good cards for the money."
Review 11 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by albanydia
Date:September 27, 2012
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Just What I Wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"There was only one change I made to colors. I used the amethyst color for the invitation, and switched the black and gray colors in the background. The result was beautiful!
It was simple and elegant, just what I was looking for in my invitations.
Working online with the editor was easy and had quick responses to my questions or changes. I had my invitations within 2 weeks! It was one of the easiest parts of planning my wedding :)
"
Review 12 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Courtney336
Date:July 31, 2012

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Elegant and beautiful!! The paper quality was great. The only downside is the size, it was a challenge to get all of the information it it. However, I wouldn't have ordered anything else. I received a lot of compliments so far!"
Review 13 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaCD
Date:July 7, 2012
State:California

Awesome invitations!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I LOVE my wedding invitations!!! The paper is super thick! The colors are perfect! There are tons of font choices to choose from & I am very happy with the one I chose. I love, love, love how they turned out! Would highly recommend!!!"
Review 14 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by creding
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product.

"Love the wedding invites. Wish I was able to customize the text boxes, sizes, fonts more, it was very limiting this way. Otherwise happy with them!"
Review 15 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by violetgerald
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very simple in it's design yet very elegant, this invitation in was PERFECT for my late evening winter wedding. I didn't like the folded version much, it was almost as if there were too much 'white'. I appreciated the flat card more. Wedding Paper Divas always sends me invitations in a nicer stock than a few of their competitors, and keeps their prices competitive as well. At first it seemed that amethyst and black would be a little too bold with the minimal white space but the grey flourish does well to tie it all together."
Review 16 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarbieQ
Date:October 18, 2011
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

Winter Elegance Wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper was great quality and the print was great!
I personalized mine and made it a bit funny by remembering what happened when my fiancee proposed "Manny asked... Barbie laughed... and then said yes!"
I've only recieved good comments on the invites, how pretty it was (I did the purple) and how funny it was.
From the time I paid for the order, it was at my house a week later (order of 90 cards) which was 3 days earlier than the expected time (and I'm in Ontario, Canada)."
Review 17 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyLynn
Date:September 24, 2011

Loved the look

Pros: Modern
"I order a sample and am looking to order invites etc...
I was disappointd in the paper quality and textures although I loved the design.
"
Review 18 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ddabmitch
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Stoughton
State:Massachusetts

Love it, but doesn't come in my color

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this as a preview, I love the card, it's so different. Unfortunately the color blue was not my color as I had hoped, so be sure to pay for a sample card before ordering hundreds... Quality, color and overall appearance of this card is just as nice in person :)"
Review 19 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoelacy
Date:June 7, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The only reason I didn't give this item 5 full stars is because I had to compromise on the design with my fiancee and mother. This is one that we all agreed was "great" but there were two others that I personally liked better."
Review 20 for Winter's Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gidgemode
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Modern

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, clean, sharp
"-Modern and clean looking"
1 2 >