Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance

Simple Elegance

An ornate scroll adds a bit of flourish to this wedding suite! Framed with clean lines in a neutral palette, this design is the perfect accent to an elegant wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance
Review 1 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbean1922
Date:May 26, 2013

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you so much for starting off my wedding preparations in an elegant way. The hand written thank you card was definitely a first and memorable experience."
Review 2 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GmaKaren
Date:May 14, 2011

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for a black and white design that was not too "girly" but was also very elegant. Feedback on the Save the dates was extremely positive to glowing!"
Review 3 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ddb2b
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Fabulous Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"After searching many sites, I am glad I chose Wedding Paper Divas. Customer service was very helpful, and allowed me to customize my cards with special colors. Thanks a bunch!"
Review 4 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aemryan
Date:September 18, 2010

Happy with decision

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Happy with how the cards came out. They look very clean and professional."
Review 5 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbygirl
Date:September 3, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple, Classic

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone who received our Save the Date said it was simple and classic. VERY happy with our choice! And Wedding Paper Divas was great!!"
Review 6 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladyblex
Date:March 29, 2010
City: South Pasadena
State:California

Elegant flourish

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant and romantic
"I loved almost everything about this card, but it was definitely smaller than I expected. It's bigger on screen than it is in reality. Aside from that, the card was great, medium thickness, and the printing was perfect. I did a combination of lettering styles, which added to the elegant, romantic feel of this card. Overall, it was exactly what I wanted for my save-the-date card. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the order came in, and like I said, my only small complaint is that it's smaller than I expected (but I would have known that if weddingpaperdivas would post each card size next to each different card)."
Review 7 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Rider
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Naples
State:Florida

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice card - pretty and appropriate for a second wedding. I used the same font as the sample but probably should put the names in script."
Review 8 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraM
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Schaumburg
State:Illinois

Elegant Save the Date Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was great! I found it to have a very elegant design, in the exact colors I wanted. It was user friendly in that you can personalize the information and text online. The quality of the paper was good and the service and delivery was very timely!"
Review 9 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephK
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was excellent. It was well made and exactly what I had wanted. The quality was great!"
Review 10 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sbee13
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Perfect for evening

Pros: Modern, formal
"The paper quality was great, the size and color were just what I was looking for an evening, downtown wedding in the city. Will probably order the matching invitations."
Review 11 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ducksfan15
Date:July 19, 2009
City: Cerritos
State:California

Simple and Elegant is perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This save the date card worked out great for us. We were very happy with our purchase and definitely got our moneys worth. They also added our wedding website to the bottom of the card at no extra cost."
Review 12 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clynnwaters
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Acton
State:Massachusetts

Loved this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"the quality was great! we ended up ordering the invites and response cards to go along with it."
Review 13 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KellyMC
Date:April 30, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I wish the design was on better paper, or that there was an option for different types of paper."
Review 14 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tasha304
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Wonderful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I am so thrilled with these save the dates and the overall ordering experience. They custom printed the border and image in my wedding color--all it took was one call! Plus, it's a heavy paper so it feels luxurious, but it's still standard shipping rates. I've gotten a bunch of compliments, and I can't wait to send out the invitations to match!"
Review 15 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NapaG
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Napa
State:California

Elegant invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect save the date card for us, we can't wait to order our matching invitations. The chocolate brown color was perfect and we were able to change the color of the swirl to match our accent color. We changed the font to something more elegant and the finished product was amazing, exactly what we were looking for."
Review 16 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shawn
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Saint John
State:Indiana

Beautifil Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"We were going for an elegant look and this was the perfect save the date card. They are high quality and arrived very quickly."
Review 17 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliasMimi
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Boonton
State:New Jersey

Unsurpassed Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are doing a black and white wedding for our daughter and wanted stationery that would reflect both elegance and simplicity. Even the name of this design fit our needs, "Simple Elegance." Personalization was easy, even for me and I'm a bit of a techno-loser and need VERY user-friendly interfaces. Wedding Paper Divas' website could not have been easier. Furthermore, I was concerned about whether the design would still be available when we had to order the invitations, etc., so I got on their customer service line and was treated with great care and respect. But the best thing of all was that I got a PERSONAL RETURN PHONE CALL promising me that our design would be available in June when we would be ready to order the invitations. They did not have to do that, but it was a huge relief to know we were all set for the rest of our order.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR ALL YOUR WEDDING STATIONERY NEEDS!
"
Review 18 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lucille
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Revere
State:Massachusetts

classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very classy card esp for a black and white wedding. Card was smaller than expected but very nice."
Review 19 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EternityBride
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Jasper
State:Texas

Great Value!

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, elegant
"I Love this product/design! The paper is really good because it's not flimsy and won't tear easily. And the design itself is great because it's very sophisticated/elegant and because of the black color it will go well no matter what your theme colors are!"