Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baroque Scrolls

Baroque Scrolls

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baroque Scrolls
Review 1 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybride4love
Date:April 25, 2014
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Loved the magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose the Baroque scrolls magnet for our save the date. The quality of the materials and printing were excellent. The turnaround from ordering to when we received them was under two weeks. We could not be happier with our purchase."
Review 2 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Esquirrel
Date:November 22, 2013
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Vintage
"The save the date magnets we ordered came out great! The baroque scroll design is very elegant and is true to the digital sample that was sent for our approval. The color was also exactly what we had in mind. Delivery was also faster than expected. Overall a great purchase!"
Review 3 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dowdy2014
Date:November 19, 2013
State:Virginia

Love this Save the Date

Pros: classy
"I lovw this Save the Date. I chose this Save the Date because it looked classy. The only thing that I would change would be thw picture quality."
Review 4 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by S0Ylatte
Date:October 25, 2013
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"I just received this yesterday and already am so excited to get them out in the mail. Everything was packed and shipped so professionally. Great quality of the magnet itself. The colors that were printed in the picture were perfect, very sharp. I would definitely recommend this."
Review 5 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Agbride
Date:September 3, 2013

Amazing service & shipment time to Canada

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Amazing beautiful save the date magnets! These arrived to me in Ontario Canada within 2 business days of being shipped...wow!! Such fast and friendly service. I had an error I had made on my own part and they gladly helped me correct it. Smooth process. Awesome quality. Great deal!"
Review 6 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KyleW
Date:July 8, 2013
State:New York

Awesome Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We have gotten nothing but rave reviews/compliments from everyone we sent a save the date to. The magnets are a great size, picture quality is perfect, and the magnets themselves are sturdy. Would definitely recommend this save the date product for anyone looking to send out something a little more memorable than a post card!"
Review 7 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ang7
Date:June 30, 2013
City: Middlebury
State:Vermont

Perfect magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"These magnets were perfect and exactly what we were looking for. The picture quality was not distorted in any way and they made is so easy for us to add a line at the bottom. I love the fact that the magent and the picture is all one piece, that way there is no way for the magnets to fall off. It just looked elegant and tasteful. This product was perfect!"
Review 8 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LainaB
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely Save the Date Magnets

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I wanted to get something a bit more lasting than paper save the date cards. We thought of magnets and found that WPD offered a large selection, good size, and decent price. We used one of our engagement photos on the magnets. The design was very elegant with a vintage flair. The black allowed for coordination with both the picture and the many different kitchens that we hope they will be put up in. All in all, we feel that we were able to add a personal, fancy, and tasteful touch to our wedding for a good price."
Review 9 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moe17
Date:June 19, 2012

LOVE this magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"The size of the magnet is perfect....not too big, but not too small. Large enough to read the writing, and to see from afar on fridge. Heavy enough to hold a few sheets of paper. Thin enough for no extra mailing charge...regular stamp. The quality of the picture was beyond my dreams...so clear! I even had an issue of a few damaged magnets, and they were replaced, as well as my shipping refunded! We have gotten so many compliments!!!!!!!!!!!! By far, the best save-the-date magnets I have seen!"
Review 10 for Baroque Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 30, 2012

pretty save the date

Pros: Vintage, Modern, glamorous
"Ordered these for my save the dates. They are really nice.
Not the traditional sized STD magnet, these are a bit larger almost like a postcard which was a nice surprise because they looked great. I chose these because they came in grey, which is part of my wedding color scheme. The font and design is really nice, the quality is great, and they arrived before the estimated shipping date which was a +.
Highly recommend if you are looking for photo save the date magnets for a modern / vintage / glam kind of vibe...
"